• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US robot tech is way ahead of Copycat Communist China.

Devil Within

Nvidia CEO unveils robot powered by new AI chips at GTC 2025​

They are going to open-source it, so expect copycat Communist China to pretend they invented it years later.

Why USA always more creative than china???

Even robots feel more lively!!

Why USA always more creative than china???

Even robots feel more lively!!
when you have an open-sourced community of the best minds from several ethnic and nationality backgrounds to cum together and work-share, you get the best results. sillycon valley has some of the best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca, and angmoh engineers. put these 6.9 ethnic groups together and reward them well, and you get wonders. you can forget about dark skinned hispanics and niggers. you don’t see them in the labs of apple, meta, google, nvidia, netflix, etc.

Only retarded like TS always compare apple with orange while getting divided and conquered by the people who carried out all these

There should be healthy competition.
People has the motivation to innovate. The innovation from china is supply push (Government effort and subsidies)

when you have an open-sourced community of the best minds from several ethnic and nationality backgrounds to cum together and work-share, you get the best results. sillycon valley has some of the best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca, and angmoh engineers. put these 6.9 ethnic groups together and reward them well, and you get wonders. you can forget about dark skinned hispanics and niggers. you don’t see them in the labs of apple, meta, google, nvidia, netflix, etc.

Yes and No. Deepseek was created with bunch of 100-200 over publications, all from local china (Universities or professionals) , none ever step foot on foreign soil.

Despite u said best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca....smlj mix. Now most successful 2 companies are led by Americans born.chinese from taiwan migrant, essentially dna is chink. AMD, Nvidia. Even Broadcom, and now Intel also chink dna.

Even advanced chip manufacturing again Taiwanese essentially chink dna.

So there is a certain strength of chink dna, like it or not. Facts are there

Nvidia chips after 5 minutes, battery no more power. Consume too much power. Better stick to China use older chips but better coding can last long long.

Strange
This 'advanced AI robot' is introduced by a Chinese.
He is a banana who serves the Jews aka Illuminati

IMG_6662.jpeg

IMG_6663.jpeg

Yes and No. Deepseek was created with bunch of 100-200 over publications, all from local china (Universities or professionals) , none ever step foot on foreign soil.

Despite u said best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca....smlj mix. Now most successful 2 companies are led by Americans born.chinese from taiwan migrant, essentially dna is chink. AMD, Nvidia. Even Broadcom, and now Intel also chink dna.

Even advanced chip manufacturing again Taiwanese essentially chink dna.

So there is a certain strength of chink dna, like it or not. Facts are there
aiyah. deepshit is a copycat of openai chatgpt lah. it steals and disteals (distills) chatgpt trained data, embellishes it, adds some sugar and spice, and pretends to call it its own. without openai and chatgpt, there’s no deepshit. otherwise, deepshit would have jumped ahead of chatgpt and launched first way before chatgpt (in typical oneupsmanship by tiongs). 1 year after chatgpt launched and became pubic knowledge, deepshit suddenly appeared. coincidence? usual ccp bs.

Nvidia chips after 5 minutes, battery no more power. Consume too much power. Better stick to China use older chips but better coding can last long long.
atb whore will ask you to cum 6.9 mins after you remove your pants. no lub you long long. everything chop chop.

aiyah. deepshit is a copycat of openai chatgpt lah. it steals and disteals (distills) chatgpt trained data, embellishes it, adds some sugar and spice, and pretends to call it its own. without openai and chatgpt, there’s no deepshit. otherwise, deepshit would have jumped ahead of chatgpt and launched first way before chatgpt (in typical oneupsmanship by tiongs). 1 year after chatgpt launched and became pubic knowledge, deepshit suddenly appeared. coincidence? usual ccp bs.

Then why PAP favourite pet CECA no copy? Why Google, Meta all come out praise Deepseek and quickly fast hand fast leg integrate deepseek into their system

where got? google gemini was already out 6.9 months after launch of chatgpt, way ahead of deepshit. the timelines are well established and fact-checkable. you kena suan too much by ccp fake news.

my most sought after tech is a fully functional (and fucktional) robot maid. if it outperforms a failippino maid by 6.9 times in every house chore, i will be more than willing to shell out $69k. if nvidia cums out with an autonomous robot maid who can learn all house chores within 69 minutes upon delivery i’m all “up” for it.

where got? google gemini was already out 6.9 months after launch of chatgpt, way ahead of deepshit. the timelines are well established and fact-checkable. you kena suan too much by ccp fake news.

Go search sudhar picchar comments on deepseek la

China should forget about grandiose delulu high tech stuff and focus on growing more food. The days of mass starvation are coming. :cool:

Go search sudhar picchar comments on deepseek la
you mean pichar lobang fake news? of course lah. don’t need to spend too much on nvidia chips. just copy and paste from chatgpt. lol!

There is 58 page paper publish by deepseek on all optimisation done , and why don't need nvidia latest H100 chips. Don't need 500bil jist 6mil.