when you have an open-sourced community of the best minds from several ethnic and nationality backgrounds to cum together and work-share, you get the best results. sillycon valley has some of the best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca, and angmoh engineers. put these 6.9 ethnic groups together and reward them well, and you get wonders. you can forget about dark skinned hispanics and niggers. you don’t see them in the labs of apple, meta, google, nvidia, netflix, etc.Why USA always more creative than china???
Even robots feel more lively!!
when you have an open-sourced community of the best minds from several ethnic and nationality backgrounds to cum together and work-share, you get the best results. sillycon valley has some of the best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca, and angmoh engineers. put these 6.9 ethnic groups together and reward them well, and you get wonders. you can forget about dark skinned hispanics and niggers. you don’t see them in the labs of apple, meta, google, nvidia, netflix, etc.
He is a banana who serves the Jews aka IlluminatiStrange
This 'advanced AI robot' is introduced by a Chinese.
aiyah. deepshit is a copycat of openai chatgpt lah. it steals and disteals (distills) chatgpt trained data, embellishes it, adds some sugar and spice, and pretends to call it its own. without openai and chatgpt, there’s no deepshit. otherwise, deepshit would have jumped ahead of chatgpt and launched first way before chatgpt (in typical oneupsmanship by tiongs). 1 year after chatgpt launched and became pubic knowledge, deepshit suddenly appeared. coincidence? usual ccp bs.Yes and No. Deepseek was created with bunch of 100-200 over publications, all from local china (Universities or professionals) , none ever step foot on foreign soil.
Despite u said best arab, jewish, chink, jap, gook, ceca....smlj mix. Now most successful 2 companies are led by Americans born.chinese from taiwan migrant, essentially dna is chink. AMD, Nvidia. Even Broadcom, and now Intel also chink dna.
Even advanced chip manufacturing again Taiwanese essentially chink dna.
So there is a certain strength of chink dna, like it or not. Facts are there
atb whore will ask you to cum 6.9 mins after you remove your pants. no lub you long long. everything chop chop.Nvidia chips after 5 minutes, battery no more power. Consume too much power. Better stick to China use older chips but better coding can last long long.
aiyah. deepshit is a copycat of openai chatgpt lah. it steals and disteals (distills) chatgpt trained data, embellishes it, adds some sugar and spice, and pretends to call it its own. without openai and chatgpt, there’s no deepshit. otherwise, deepshit would have jumped ahead of chatgpt and launched first way before chatgpt (in typical oneupsmanship by tiongs). 1 year after chatgpt launched and became pubic knowledge, deepshit suddenly appeared. coincidence? usual ccp bs.
where got? google gemini was already out 6.9 months after launch of chatgpt, way ahead of deepshit. the timelines are well established and fact-checkable. you kena suan too much by ccp fake news.Then why PAP favourite pet CECA no copy? Why Google, Meta all come out praise Deepseek and quickly fast hand fast leg integrate deepseek into their system
where got? google gemini was already out 6.9 months after launch of chatgpt, way ahead of deepshit. the timelines are well established and fact-checkable. you kena suan too much by ccp fake news.
you mean pichar lobang fake news? of course lah. don’t need to spend too much on nvidia chips. just copy and paste from chatgpt. lol!Go search sudhar picchar comments on deepseek la
you mean pichar lobang fake news? of course lah. don’t need to spend too much on nvidia chips. just copy and paste from chatgpt. lol!