• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unwed preggy Felicia Ong treated like dog by HDB!

She must be expecting this.
78732095_3597130053632302_13948627848265728_n.jpg

KNN hdb orhweesir wanted to punish her for having sex like stray dog and anyhow gave birth to puppy ? KNN

Women have many safe and effective methods of birth control, other than rape there is no excuse for becoming a single mother.

Alternatively, be more discerning about who you ladies open your legs to. Don't blame the men, for women have always been the gatekeepers to sex and procreation. :cool:

Gynae said she probably tio cervical cancer. Probably by spreading her legs too much. This kind of neighborhood is very rough. Many druggies, ex cons , and siao langs also renting units there. As much as I pity single moms like her, she only has herself to blame for not keeping her legs closed enough.

In Thailand, desperate single moms like her would have been a hooker. That's the only choice these single moms have to support their young kids and at the same time hoping one day , a Gong Gong customer would be their knight in shining armour and bail them out from the prostitution industry.

The main issue is hdb is really one kind to offer such damage rental to it's people. The other point of her having cancer is just noise. Totally irrelevant to hdb rental flat. She got cancer. Better for her n for her family n society to move on. She go treatment only benefits medical corporation. Her child can b put up for adoption n might have a brighter future than being with her.

In other first world countries, that flat would be condemned with all those exposed wires, broken tiles causing tripping hazard, and unhygienic probably leaking toilet

Want to fuck and yet cannot take precaution against pregnancy. Whose fault is this? Feel sorry for the innocent baby for having a CCB for a mother

how cum all these fellatio with mouths and chins can lead to pregnancy?

KNN hdb orhweesir wanted to punish her for having sex like stray dog and anyhow gave birth to puppy ? KNN
KNN the toilet look like public toilet KNN during her application the orhweesir think she is public toilet leeserve a public toilet KNN

she’s dating again as we don’t see her messages anymore.
I already emptied out all my money to pay the rent and deposit of $438.30, not knowing how should i even pay for my surgery next month, not knowing how to survive the rest of the month, but all my baby and i get is a horror home that isn’t functioning!
pls send some money to help her
she's broke

Women have many safe and effective methods of birth control, other than rape there is no excuse for becoming a single mother.

Alternatively, be more discerning about who you ladies open your legs to. Don't blame the men, for women have always been the gatekeepers to sex and procreation. :cool:
The entrapment did not work. So now she is on plan b.