• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unreasonable zapping

It is annoying that Ah Beng culture is allowed to proliferate here.

Most of these bengs are Oppo supporters. Just look at them at Nomination Centres screaming vulgarities and hruling abuses at people. They are either loansharks or loanshark runners too.

So VOTE PAP.

Most of these bengs are Oppo supporters. Just look at them at Nomination Centres screaming vulgarities and hruling abuses at people. They are either loansharks or loanshark runners too.

So VOTE PAP.

shut up you LKY lover

Re: OWN UP who zapped me down to 72 points

Because i do. Why do you care that i care?

You came to this forum with huge ego ...then vow to quit ...returned for unknown reasons ...not engaged in any way substantive ...just lurking and throwing out one liners.

Come on, join in on the dialogue.

You came to this forum with huge ego ...then vow to quit ...returned for unknown reasons ...not engaged in any way substantive ...just lurking and throwing out one liners.

Come on, join in on the dialogue.
Why are you harassing him?

Sorry ah ...not harassing lah ....just asking your PAP brother questions ...he says he is German mah ....we sinkees see angmo very high one you know ....so want to learn from him ...angmo kuat, sinkees must learn mah.

So VOTE PAP.

How can? So many of us, pro-sinkapore posters, kenna zap. Culprit/s must be the pro-PAP Ah Bengs here.

What's the purpose of the zapping function in this forum? To me, it is akin to a gun fight.

Why not replace it with a 'like'/'dislike' feature instead? Every like or dislike translates to a point up or down. That's democracy in action.

What's the purpose of the zapping function in this forum? To me, it is akin to a gun fight.

Why not replace it with a 'like'/'dislike' feature instead? Every like or dislike translates to a point up or down. That's democracy in action.

Just treat your points as a running count of the number of likes that you have. :p

you are back ....

dun disturb him, during the tour of France.
this is the same every year, now he is only interested who wearing the yellow jersey.

Minion.jpg

Preview of my new siggy dedicated to PAP IB clones here

Who are those taking this forum too seriously?

Obviously it is the PAP IB.

They have to because it's their rice bowl and because of their selfishness, they will even tell u shit tastes good. :eek::D

The alarming number of InfP accounts they bought discreetly and hiding them in hibernation is proof.

:D

Preview of my new siggy dedicated to PAP IB clones here

Who are those taking this forum too seriously?

Obviously it is the PAP IB.

They have to because it's their rice bowl and because of their selfishness, they will even tell u shit tastes good. :eek::D

The alarming number of InfP accounts they bought discreetly and hiding them in hibernation is proof.

:D

The PAP has our money to use freely. Leongsam could make a profit if he raises his donation requirement.

Just back from MBS after overnite gambling. Reading some of these threads is hilarious. Especially this one.

I see that the zapping war has now started again despite 7 rounds of cooling measures by Leongsam. Like the Singapore government, Leongsam will now implement his 8th round! :D

Oh, before I forgot about Steffy! This idiot zapped me previously. Maybe time for revenge! Hahaha...Not now yet cos just Up IHP....hahaha!

Time to koon!

Steffy, you remember this zap below that you gave me?

09-03-2013 04:06 AM
steffychun
Thread: What do I do with my Power?
then reduce.

Just back from MBS after overnite gambling. Reading some of these threads is hilarious. Especially this one.

I see that the zapping war has now started again despite 7 rounds of cooling measures by Leongsam. Like the Singapore government, Leongsam will now implement his 8th round! :D

Oh, before I forgot about Steffy! This idiot zapped me previously. Maybe time for revenge! Hahaha...Not now yet cos just Up IHP....hahaha!

Time to koon!

Koon? Are u going to log in to PigFace to reply soon? :rolleyes::D

if i dun disturb him he gets annoyed with me.....he say i ignore him.

dun disturb him, during the tour of France.
this is the same every year, now he is only interested who wearing the yellow jersey.