70% love to be fucked deep deep. Everyday, these roaches stink up the trains. The number of foreigners, especially CECA pundeks, have far exceeded sinkies, whether on the buses, trains, or other modes of transport. Many sinkies don't see this because they drive, and even if they know, they fuck care. As long as roaches do not infect me, and little Jimmy, or so they think. The only way to reverse this situation is a deep reset to the system and people.Not being cruel,many new citizens became locals as they bring in kids with problems n parents to get subsidy, n the joke is one of the coupe is citizen n the partner PR,cb sinkies are paying for it ,Don believe when u travel especially mrt u will see
Some think migrate to Australia as easy way out, fuck this is not 10-20 years ago anymore, AMDK land becoming fucked up if stuck here Asia got how many options with lower cost of living with better quality of life, with a guniang Prime Minister same type as Joe Biden weak and ineffective if the people don't take back control of their country the innocent will die first, time to go after traitors and all their supporters at next election.70% love to be fucked deep deep. Everyday, these roaches stink up the trains. The number of fucking foreigners, especially CECA pundeks, have far exceeded sinkies, whether on the buses, trains, or other modes of transport. Many sinkies don't see this because they drive, and even if they know, they fuck care. As long as roaches do not infect me, and little Jimmy, or so they think. The only way to reverse this situation is a deep reset to the system and people.
Sinkies will keep doing it till their own families perish and they become skint. Right now they are under the delusion that as long as cheebais are in power, they will get a slice of what their masters have. Just look at @JohnTanAll singkies have to do is not donate. And by donating they are just enforcing such behaviour....and in indonland etc...no moolah...no admittance n pap so greedy.. look at how singkies are treated when being admitted to hospital...and foreigners get in free? Singkies get the gahmen they vote for...70% love it
that’s why you don’t post on fake forums. Why do you chain your mouth when it’s already been muzzled?If this thread started in Hardware zone EDMW forum confirm all posters tio min 6 points or Pban, LOL.
That’s why we have idiots censoring their thoughts before posting in EDMW laIf this thread started in Hardware zone EDMW forum confirm all posters tio min 6 points or Pban, LOL.
Haha u don’t even post like a credible m&dSinkie should be a welfare state so that malays do not need to deliver food.
Please leemember sinki is always the carrot headsEven got the hospital to write to immigration officers to extend their stay in Singapore?!
So basically come in as a tourist, check into hospital knowing that hospitals won’t reject them even though they don’t have money and get Sinkies to pay for it?
View attachment 193128
160 mah....they collect pay check to silence all noisesthat’s why you don’t post on fake forums. Why do you chain your mouth when it’s already been muzzled?