Bros Shiokalingam,
What your advise?
Seem that this bastard Ah Long's Peter was hijacking borrowers.
Sad for this borrower being bullied and was blackmail.
How we can help to bring this bastard to justice.??
Is Supt Han very busy for Russia World Cup ???
PAP machinery inside got ah long funders rah. Or else after so many years still cannot solve. Lol
doing Extortion is Out !!!
supt han is waiting for all the evidence.
email him and with all evidence including voice recordings and telcos used and bank accounts and date and time.
provide supt han with all the 3 uml details to establish which syndicate invloved.
and please ask your friend to stop borrowing from this Syndicate !!!
and stop the stupid posts and men in blue !!
View attachment 43617
Attn Supt Han
CID
Dear Sir,
RE: AH LONG'S PETER
Please refer to Sammyboy forum about the Unlicensed Money Lending.
The information provided here are genuine tips for your investigation.
We appreciate your expedite actions to arrest the culprit ASAP.
Yours sincerely,
Uncle Sam
Date: 17 June 2018
attn: uncle sam
deary sir,
re: ah long's peter
we cannot do anything without reserving an ambulance first. unfortunately, they are all booked.
yours sincerely,
supt heng ah
date: 17 June 2018
Those who in need money please call him and try.
After your full settlement they continue to blackmail borrowers.
KNN my uncle say it is either 1 of the these KNNWhy no sting operation from the SPF, one wonders...
The answer is obvious rah. Chao sinkie peasant life is less important than MIW elite lives. You go threaten a 'PAP MInister or Mp or their family rah... Whole police force will be activated to hunt high and low for you from cameras all over the island. LolKNN my uncle say it is either 1 of the these KNN
1. no one made polis leeport
2. polis leeport made without insufficient info
3. polis leeport made with full info but polis lazy to catch
4. the polis in charge of ops is part of the syndicate
KNN which one is most likely KNN
Bros Shiok
Where is ah lo g San?
Is he also one of the cyber ah long?