• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unfolding Ginfreely ∼ An Exclusive Sammyboy Forum Story

She really Ki Siao liao... I never expected such massive spamming from her. :biggrin:

And it's just the starting of a fictional story of a siaotingtong ... Lol :biggrin:
Well, it isn't a far stretch for a siao to become more siao. So I am not surprised. Besides, like you stated, it's fiction! Maybe she doesn't understand the meaning of fiction.

When we leave her alone, she'll tag our monikers to try to provoke us into a fight. Now we give her moniker some requested attention, it's what she always wanted. I don't know why she kee siao.:eek: We look forward to Part 2, and all the other Parts.:biggrin:

Well, it isn't a far stretch for a siao to become more siao. So I am not surprised. Besides, like you stated, it's fiction! Maybe she doesn't understand the meaning of fiction.

When we leave her alone, she'll tag our monikers to try to provoke us into a fight. Now we give her moniker some requested attention, it's what she always wanted. I don't know why she kee siao.:eek: We look forward to Part 2, and all the other Parts.:biggrin:
Exactly! Spot on! Something I wrote in Part 1 has triggered this massive spamming reaction ... Don't tell me the ex husband is really a LOO SER? :D

SHUT THE FUCK UP GINFREELY YOU FUCKING JB IMH WHORE! I WILL PERFORM A RAW HYSTERECTOMY OF YOUR CB!
tumblr_o3bed1izjD1tulnt8o1_500.gif

Siao liao, she'll be camping in this thread from now on.:roflmao:

Seriously I don’t have the time to do that but don’t think that heaven will let you criminal bully bastards get away scot free for trampling me.

is Ginfreely your real name? Or is it Jin Ee Chi? :biggrin:

It’s my name here and you know it you are a coward hiding behind computer slandering me Song Song with lies and pretending to ask me to sue you. Pui!

Exactly! Spot on! Something I wrote in Part 1 has triggered this massive spamming reaction ... Don't tell me the ex husband is really a LOO SER? :biggrin:
It doesn't take a lot to trigger her off. A single word, not meant for her, will trigger her off. She'll make a bee-line to threads that contain words like virgin, nipple, slut, whore, loo ser, jin ee chi.:roflmao:

I ain't thinking of anything but writing a hilarious and entertaining story of for Sammyboy forum. :D

Coward use your mother ccb name to write the story then. Your mother didn’t teach you to be a responsible person.

Then why are you here? You have been in this thread for the past many hours, reading every post, replying and kpkb. You seem to have a lot of time.:roflmao:

Who said I read every post here? And I am not here for many hours too. Liar caught. And today I am free doesn’t mean I am free tomorrow.