"Unfolding Ginfreely" ... why is it that the first thing I think of is labia?
See? Ccb Malaysian Dogs like @AhMeng do not even any guilt for bullying me for an illness. Not a word of sorry. This kind of people live until 60 years old for what?See? Not a single word can be trusted from coward Hakka liar bully mouth of @AhMeng. Tsk tsk tsk call an illness a crime that I admit.
That's a cool interpretation"Unfolding Ginfreely" ... why is it that the first thing I think of is labia?
See? Ccb Malaysian Dogs like @AhMeng do not even any guilt for bullying me for an illness. Not a word of sorry. This kind of people live until 60 years old for what?
God send me to torture you and pay for your crimes against humanity to the thousands of people you have been bullying. No? Hallelujah!This kind of people live until 60 years old for what?
No need spam. I am not posting Part 2 anytime soon.And these criminal bastards should have guilt for the gross injustice they did to me while I need not have any guilt to anyone.
At this rate you spam this thread, it will reach 100 pages before I post Part 2.
Lol
Remember to post with your big name and NRIC if not you are just a coward liar bully dog hiding behind computer and pretending to ask me to sue you.
WTF is that?!
you have many piles in your colonscopy.See? Ccb Malaysian Dogs like @AhMeng do not even any guilt for bullying me for an illness. Not a word of sorry. This kind of people live until 60 years old for what?
Argh! Those are really hardcore photos!you have many piles in your colonscopy.
View attachment 61309
due to non stop doing business
View attachment 61310View attachment 61311
Tsk tsk tsk manipulator caught and now telling rubbish lies to deflate non stop.God send me to torture you and pay for your crimes against humanity to the thousands of people you have been bullying. No? Hallelujah!
No need spam. I am not posting Part 2 anytime soon.
I will only do the editing tomorrow after my 10km run on the treadmill. The exercise should clear my mind to write Part 3 too ...
Be patient
Did you hit KT Latha? Yes or No.Tsk tsk tsk manipulator caught and now telling rubbish lies to deflate non stop.
Sorry to interrupt but if he's a Malaysian how does he have a NRIC?
You don’t know Malaysian have NRIC too?
you have many piles in your colonscopy.
View attachment 61309
due to non stop doing business
View attachment 61310View attachment 61311
She really Ki Siao liao... I never expected such massive spamming from her.
And it's just the starting of a fictional story of a siaotingtong ... Lol
Malaysia is MyKad lah