• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unfolding Ginfreely ∼ An Exclusive Sammyboy Forum Story

Screenshot_2019-07-21-00-32-20-1.png

Before I go off for my gym workout, here's Part 5.

Apologies, I am too lazy to write. So I "stole" some comics on the net and edited them.

It's becoming a chore writing about an ugly crass insane woman.

Absolutely zero motivation :D

Part 5 (Special Graphic Weekend Edition)

Ginfreely's addiction to self pleasure was made worse, with her constant visits to Sammyboy Forum. She got the thrill of attention she desired.

However, she did not like anyone other than the super rich Forum's Boss.

Many times, while flirting with Leongsam, she would fantasize about him, a rich overseas Sinkie, who had made his millions.

It felt wonderful to be RAVISHED by Leongsam. And she could migrate to New Zealand, she reckoned...

20190720_220224.jpg

(To be continued...)

all dark clouds have silver linings... this thread, be it rubbish or in english .. is going to be 42 page marathon... :geek: .. i think.:rolleyes:
KNN can you go straight to write and describe in chim words how her cb and all other holes are abused willingly KNN that will be more motivating KNN

Maybe when I am really sick of her, I should write her death.. either by gruesome rape and murder in JB, or a car accident along Orchard road. Lol :D

Prolong her demise, her hole mileage must reach 1mil km before she dies and it continues to be fucked.

@ginfreely you CCB will die slowly while your cheebye gets rammed non stop. Fuck you, fuck your hymen, fuck your cheebye and fuck your mother's cheebye @ginfreely

End her for good with a C4 stuffed inside all her holes. @ginfreely fuck you to death you knnbccb