• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unfolding Ginfreely ∼ An Exclusive Sammyboy Forum Story

Fraudster spinning lies is you while Jb network slow and hang is not first time i complain but you also can twist it to as if I first time say it. So dishonest snake indeed.
You have a bad habit of stealing other forummers' lines of describing you. It reflects your intellect :rolleyes:

Low class doggies you win lah. COWARD @AhMeng Hide behind @Leongsam backside churning lies of me. Dare not give name NRIC for me to sue you and spew lies of me non stop and dare to twist it to i spinning lies. Winner clap for you!
With that I am not reading this sickening dishonest snake thread anymore. When you coward fraudster @AhMeng dare to give name NRIC for me to sue then create one thread to tell me that.

Then I come and read and sue you @AhMeng tortoise snake fraudster criminal bully until pants drop.

20190720_083732.jpg

Psychologically, it's concerning (an annoying way of saying worrying) how she seems to keep replying to (even quoting) her own posts, macam she has a convulsive split personality disorder taking over with each alternate posting.

LJMcCully_KTLatha.gif

Except in her case, it's not Jekyll / Hyde, more like Hyde / Hyde, or perhaps LJ McCully / KT Latha.

Perhaps the 'Books on Reincarnation' can be helpful to her in healing her psychological wounds and help her to love herself.

https://filebin.net/h9ummsw1658qb37y

Part 4 (Special Graphic Weekend Edition)

Ginfreely was totally lost.

Her HDB BTO money making opportunity had become a disaster, with her failed marriage to Loo Ser.

She had also lost her job for using physical violence towards another a co-worker, KT Latha at Singapore Flying College

Even her planned seduction of LJ McCully had become ashes. She had lost the chance to be an AMDK mistress.

She needed an outlet to release her frustrations.

Masturbation, was her only answer.

20190720_141700_mh1563604420836.jpg

(To be continued...)