get the facts right ...
Shit skins dont pay for sex , they rape ...
Lao xiong, you obviously had not really visited Geylang and walk down the Lorongs. PRCs love Indians and Banglas. I guess short dicks don't hurt as much.LOL.....LOL.....LOL
get the facts right ...
Shit skins dont pay for sex , they rape ...
Why Chickens Don't Welcome Ah Neh
1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
3. Short lan jiao (shorter than 8cm)
4. Demands to complete all 100 kamasutra positions in one hour
5. Ejaculate already but still continue to pump until the 1 hour is up
6. Bad breath because don't brush teeth and want the chicken to LA JI with him
from a keling's point of view : Harsh but definitely true :(
Only my sex pic and ah neh can make you appear
1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
King of sex raider online liao, LOLWhy Chickens Don't Welcome Ah Neh
1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
hahaha brudder today you clock in late huh ?
damn toolan ah nehs ...
Do all Indian men have a small penis?
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080109181646AAunqja
I HATE having a small penis and I hate being indian.
http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/showthread.php?t=946781
Study: Indian Penis too Small
http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message957444/pg1
1. Bed bugs carrier
2. Armpit smells
The Indians were rejected by OKT........or asked to pay double.........those stingy buggers refused to pay and went to Desker road look for aquas instead.
King of sex raider online liao, LOL
Decided to give myself half day off from office. Now in train to office. Managed to take a shot of a poly girl. Bak Bak one but I like. You want see?
Yes i have not been walking along Geylang and PRC walkers not as many nowadays. Getting warmed up are we?
Why am I not in your photo sharing group? very sad leh.....:(:(Woke up late. Last night met a new PRC girl. Managed to la ji. Bo swee but at least young and presentable. Young lah, not underage
They were first rejected! They offered to pay double but OKT knows better! OKT asked for cash before delivery, shit skin bargained for half price because they claim bulk purchase! OKT asked for full settlement of bulk puchase! But everybody knows better than to trust shit skin & their claims!
I won't do a Ramseth and suggest a meet up but truth be told, they "disappeared" into the legit brothels taking over what used to be my beloved "Ipoh" girls' domain......LOL......Alamak.....LOL
They were first rejected! They offered to pay double but OKT knows better! OKT asked for cash before delivery, shit skin bargained for half price because they claim bulk purchase! OKT asked for full settlement of bulk puchase! But everybody knows better than to trust shit skin & their claims!