He said any cb is acceptable liao mah, tahts why I ask again lah, hahahahahe never mentioned black color one though.
Oh this shit skin has me in its mind all day long.
You really clueless about this kind of trade, whahahaha. Nobody will entertain ah nehs unless they fork out 3x more, LOL
He must be venting all his keling frustrations on u. For every Chinese auntie who did not smile at him, for everyone who cover their nostrils as he walked past....
Ah Bui, this 1 i know, come, uncle give you sweetsIt is the same in Bangkok. Just try the Health Clubs, they charge more for Indian, Arabs and Japanese.
This is Debonerman self-owned thread, congrats!!!!! clap clap clap
Yeah babe, good job Last night never sleep properly huh?Is that right?..................LOL....................LOL....................LOL
It's the smell......... their natural smell......or the reason why hookers refuse clients of indian descent is that they have this bad habit of beating up their bitches after they are done spraying...either that or bargain over the price for second shot and in the process kill the bitch and hide her in the hotel mattress.
Ah Bui, this 1 i know, come, uncle give you sweets
Among those charged, seen any Indian names? Does it not prove the wisdom of the PAP Govenment to bring in more Indian FTs to water down the stupidity of Sinkies in general? I rest my case......LOL
Yeah babe, good job Last night never sleep properly huh?
Ah Bui, this 1 i know, come, uncle give you sweets
Good :pWith you for entertainment? Satiated and pacified, slept like a baby.....LOL......LOL......LOL
Cant help it, i see his avatar, sibe cute, LOLhi there
1. don't give the fat kid sweets mah!
2. you make him fatter hoh.
3. push him to exercise, eat lesser!
sorry thambi, the rest of the forummers are quite right down here. A lot of WL do not take Indians in general, and when they do it comes at a premium. Just saying
Who is Sinkieland's Finance Minister and Deputy PM? Who is the Minister of Law and Foreign Affairs? Such critical and important posts and the Lee family gave them to who?...........Indians!...........LOL.....LOL......LOL....Jah_rastar_I just wrenched his own dick off!......LOL.....LOL......LOL