• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uncle Yap, help to fark these SMRT buses on chinese newspaper for us!

cheebye

Buses parked illegally along Kranji Road with pictures ...

Buses parked at their grandfather road, no one dares to move them ...

[img=http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/996/myemail7.th.jpg]
[img=http://img534.imageshack.us/img534/5092/myemail6.th.jpg]
[img=http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/1180/trafficpolice.th.jpg]
[img=http://img819.imageshack.us/img819/6126/myemail5.th.jpg]
[img=http://img580.imageshack.us/img580/1779/myemail4.th.jpg]
[img=http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/8321/myemail3.th.jpg]
[img=http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/3/myemail2.th.jpg]
[img=http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/7184/p1000604u.th.jpg]
[img=http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/9489/p1000610b.th.jpg]
[img=http://img849.imageshack.us/img849/2800/p1000611k.th.jpg]
[img=http://img710.imageshack.us/img710/306/ltamyemail.th.jpg]
[img=http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/3096/smrtreply1.th.jpg]
[img=http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/6544/smrtreply2.th.jpg]
[img=http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/5250/myemail.th.jpg]
[img=http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/840/ltareply.th.jpg]
[img=http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/2420/p1000590yq.th.jpg]
[img=http://img821.imageshack.us/img821/5093/p1000591a.th.jpg]
[img=http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/2839/p1000596c.th.jpg]
[img=http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/3927/p1000598d.th.jpg]
[img=http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/4394/p1000601b.th.jpg]
[img=http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/9734/smrtillegalparking5.th.jpg]
[img=http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/5009/p1000602p.th.jpg]
[img=http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/2922/smrtillegalparking4.th.jpg]
[img=http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/1946/smrtillegalparking3.th.jpg]
[img=http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/2756/smrtillegalparking2.th.jpg]
[img=http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/9083/smrtillegalparking1.th.jpg]

cheebye

If uncle yap cant help. Any bros can help?? The sight of these illegally parked buses really makes me thinking maybe bosses of nearby factories can park their tracters, lorries all outside the double yellow lines...:(

uncleyap

I might not spot yr posting this way. Email me is safer [email protected]

Is this thing at the Woodlands Check Point? What problem they caused? ILEEgal parking? Danger to road user? Obstruction?

If it is a big pest or hazard I can go video it, but I need info? Is it a night only issue? What time? Over-night?

cheebye

Uncle yap, thank you for your reply here.

I will send pictures and movie of those illegally parked buses along Kranji Road (you know the old railway track? There is one new-urine water treatment plant? One old army camp?). You can drop by daily around 10pm - 1am and you can see our first class SMRT buses parked along double yellow lines.

The buses will be driven away around 5am daily and is not 5-10 buses but more. To SMRT, everything oso not dangerous lah. Farking hell to their services, email to them oso like throw into toilet bowl and only got auto reply then swept under carpet liao ..no news after.

If SMRT can do these , so every factory owners there can also park their porche, farklari, laxus, tracker, forklift, trailer etc along the road liao. SMRT like practicing double standard, they know they are wrong, but bor chup still park there like no one else business.

They still want me to take pics and show them, why cant they come down n take? If we park our vehicle along double yellow line, those useless LTA, police ah can come down immediately to give you summon!

Phua CB to SMRT!!

uncleyap

Uncle yap, thank you for your reply here.

I will send pictures and movie of those illegally parked buses along Kranji Road (you know the old railway track? There is one new-urine water treatment plant? One old army camp?). You can drop by daily around 10pm - 1am and you can see our first class SMRT buses parked along double yellow lines.

The buses will be driven away around 5am daily and is not 5-10 buses but more. To SMRT, everything oso not dangerous lah. Farking hell to their services, email to them oso like throw into toilet bowl and only got auto reply then swept under carpet liao ..no news after.

If SMRT can do these , so every factory owners there can also park their porche, farklari, laxus, tracker, forklift, trailer etc along the road liao. SMRT like practicing double standard, they know they are wrong, but bor chup still park there like no one else business.

They still want me to take pics and show them, why cant they come down n take? If we park our vehicle along double yellow line, those useless LTA, police ah can come down immediately to give you summon!

Phua CB to SMRT!!

Pse use google map to email me a location pointer. More accurate. :wink:

I suspect that to be a make-shift bus dispatch point, which they use to make availiable busses to areas near there, at the beginning of the day at early hours. But they are cheating in that sense to be able to start early without beginning their work even earlier by drving to service area from a further depot. The Wood areas used to have crazy jams near causeway. Is it still the same? May be SMRT try to cheat the jam by deploying a cache of busses hidden in that place? :wink:

cheebye

uncle yap,

I have sent you couple of emails with attachments. Please take a look.

I will be emailing you attachments of communication emails with SMRT and no reply from them thereafter ... Simply bor chup!!

cheebye

Anyone got try sending email to Lui fark you bor? Seems like he or his assistant never read email one??? Sibei jiatlah SMRT!

lianbeng

Buses parked illegally along Kranji Road with pictures ...

Buses parked at their grandfather road, no one dares to move them ...

lianbeng noticed the bus stop outside kranji mrt station always very messy lots of cars n buses anyhow stop one.:rolleyes:

cheebye

Just now while parking behind a bus so that i can take nice pic with flash, a fucking SMRT bus driven by a chao keling kia behind me flashing high beam non-stop. I sibei tulan, come down walk toward him why ... knn, say he want to park!

I told him double yellow lines leh, where can park? Chao chee by, say LTA authorized them to park??!

Then this LTA farker i thinking must be sleeping ... i told him SMRT buses parking along double yellow line and the ah neh driver says LTA authorize SMRT to park! This LTA farker says "Since authorised why u call LTA?!"

Nah bei chee bye! I ask him ...are you sure authorized???? He quickly say he will send officer down in 30-45 mins to kranji road.

Now gentleman, LTA can anyhow give permission to SMRT to park along double yellow line??? If so, then my friend can park their trailers along the road liao lah ...KNN!

I will post up some nice pictures ...

Now so bad already. If added subsidy 550 bus from gov it will be worst. Will be park like MRT depot.

uncleyap

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WXusXhYEwIo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I went to record this on Saturday Night 4:30am, there were only 3 SMRT buses violating double yellow lines outside their bus depot, 2 of them turned on hazard lights.

That place is damn far and remote and now hard for me to get there at night.

Not possible to get much good video unless timing happens to be damn good.

Raiders

Just now while parking behind a bus so that i can take nice pic with flash, a fucking SMRT bus driven by a chao keling kia behind me flashing high beam non-stop. I sibei tulan, come down walk toward him why ... knn, say he want to park!

Nowadays these bus drivers super guai lan. 2 weeks ago, I was alighting at the road side which is 10 metres away from the bus bay at 2330hrs. Mind you, it was at least 10m away and not inside the bus bay. The fucktard PRC bus driver was honking away while I was trying to get my change from the taxi driver. I turned and saw him looking at me, pointing his middle finger at me. Wah knn, I super hot, got off the taxi and challenged him to come down. This fucker open the bus door and wanted to come down and fight me, but when he saw the mat taxi driver came out of the taxi also, he backed off and lan lan went back into the bus. Fucking cheebye dog.

cheebye

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WXusXhYEwIo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I went to record this on Saturday Night 4:30am, there were only 3 SMRT buses violating double yellow lines outside their bus depot, 2 of them turned on hazard lights.

That place is damn far and remote and now hard for me to get there at night.

Not possible to get much good video unless timing happens to be damn good.

Uncle yap,

After i call the LTA to report their illegal parking, LTA efficient officer immediately arrived in his motorbike issuing tickets to those buses, sibei song ....

Then hor, next day, no buses park there. Then again, the very next day, they start parking again ...i never call LTA and i am monitoring them seeing what kind of monkey stuffs they are coming up.

I will put up more video again. Uncle yap, u no need to come lah. I will drive around listening to my hokkien songs while videoing them.

Thank you so much.