'U will own nothing and be happy', does anyone think SG is heading towards this direction? I can already feel that my own life is heading this way. Does anyone here feels the same way as well?
That is very GoodI own 2 condos.
I own 2 condomsThat is very Good
Thank u for your contribution for nation building.
ya we stopped preaching the 5Cs'U will own nothing and be happy', does anyone think SG is heading towards this direction? I can already feel that my own life is heading this way. Does anyone here feels the same way as well?
Are you selling meatI own 2 condos.
I have a stable of meat sellers, mostly beef.Are you selling meat
That is very GoodI own 2 condoms
Mai siao siao hoh... many are hidden big Dua Khee here de wohThis kind of thinking is for losers aka low ses coolie gene Sinkies.
The Condos owned you. therefore you got no freedom. Same with all other materialistic craving by human.I own 2 condos.
Fully paid.The Condos owned you. therefore you got no freedom. Same with all other materialistic craving by human.
Monthly maintenance, like maintaining your divorced wife.Fully paid.
Negligible, as long as you're alive, there will be expenses.Monthly maintenance, like maintaining your divorced wife.
Which is why I said material possession is like a slug, they fed on their host energy.Negligible, as long as you're alive, there will be expenses.
Whether you rent, lease HDB, own condo, own freehold landed. It's just a matter of how much per month.
So how? Don't live?Which is why I said material possession is like a slug, they fed on their host energy.