• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

U TURN - Kena Threatened?

too late liao!!!!! he had spoken the truth, hahahhahahaaaaa.........

The 'tooth' hurts...."ouch"...I reduce your pension to "ASHES"...ouch!!...may not even have 'coffin money' left...& Roland, have to, 'so poor thing' bury him for free!!

Kuailan

He is an honest man telling all the truth nothing but the truth!!

Now he was threaten and told to shut up and retract what you have just said!

Or else your Pension goes into smoke!!

He know too much and all the dirty tactic papaya is currently playing,

oldman told Ngiam COE is to make money!
but mee siam mai hum said it to control traffic !! my foot! they only want money!

he can not tahan any more so blasted it out before he say goodbye also can not!