• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

u sure u wore shorts and nipple tape ??

1549991140370.png

1549991212874.png

1549991320808.png

Your type of so called "3rd world low class country" where you can enjoy good food, lower cost of living, nice open country, sexy hydrotherapy companions, I also want! This first world slogan people like to use for sinkieland is a big farce, makes my ears bleed when I hear it. :biggrin:
hanor, at least the "cups" that kakpow's companion has is real- unlike the fake world cup and swiss living standards that sinkies were promised :frown:

Those walmart crazies are world famous. Beware of the ones with one big one small neh neh, they are venomous! :biggrin:
in full or half baked flashing, sg cannot compete with walmart. must enjoy whatever is presented in sg. never kpkb when flesh is flashed.

Sinkie women should start showing neh neh and CB at NTUC Fairprice, Giant, Cold Storage, Sheng Siong etc.

Let's make Singapore our best home.
can becum new neh neh hub. airport hub also can if triple h participates.

Obviously it’s the women who are genuinely pissed. The men who complained all “arm chio” inside

Yes, these from AWARE category. I was at this crowded bus stop yesterday, I noticed one sexy thing wearing a blouse that displayed two half balls prominently, sitting on the bench waiting for her bus. I was standing waiting for mine too, so, free show..I look. I noticed that women getting off the buses or passing through or arriving at the bus stop, don't bother to look. Every man, that gets off the bus, will steal a peek, especially, the ah peks....

I don't see anything wrong with what anyone is wearing. Compared to a gentlemen/Lady causing a nuisance I public - your choice. And be careful what you wish for … the day of the ninjas is not far away.