• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

u sure u wore shorts and nipple tape ??

my type

I moar lup sup

My therapist yesterday look more classy

IMG_20190211_173909.jpg

We are openingly encouraging prostitutes to come to Singapore. FTs create good jobs for Sinkies.

KNN people are funny KNN unless naked else swimming pool or beach got more to see KNN or bikini in mrt is different from bikini in beach KNN

The paps are responsible for all kinds of foreign rubbish to work, reside and run wild in the country. This shameless foreign bitch should be charged for indecency and her work permit revoked. If she had behaved the same way in a Muslim country, she would have already been charged and sent home to her own country where she can walk naked at any time. :poop:

KNN people are funny KNN unless naked else swimming pool or beach got more to see KNN or bikini in mrt is different from bikini in beach KNN
hanor, not against the law for dressing like a slut, even if this twat's body is on the short skinny side, except for the sizable (side) boobs.
much "adoi" about nothing :frown:

Our transport minister wear just a strap over his chest not obscene ? Double standard leh.

Implants. So all bets are off! Everyone kena cheated :biggrin:

What is wrong with implants? Why kena cheated? Implants is a gift for all womanhood to have perfect and delicious looking breasts. Nothing wrong.

By the way besides selling screws I’m also a silicone salesman

She's a "model", of course she must dress like how a model will dress isn't it? Sinkies need to be more open minded