• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tour guide on my facebook asking me for 1k for brother's university fees

This has to be the resident blurfuck. He still does not how many of his threads have landed in the rubbish bin whilst being a moderator. If this guy has a wife, i am sure all his male neighbours will be similing and he would conclude that he is mr popular. You got to give it to him, he has been consistent.

OP's not called dumbfuck jah for nothing.
It's a bit like the deranged but harmless fella at the hawker ctr, provides entertainment on a slow day but no one would want to get close to.

And his 'memes'.... Dear oh dear... Almost made me feel sorry for him :))

wah screwball created so many clones saying the same thing. :rolleyes:

Got jealous of my meme thread that so many found entertaining no wonder this asshole had to come in here with clones to post nonsense.

Ok lah, let me categorize it

Screwball minions
Kingrants
TFBH
RT
Debonerman

Anti-Screwball
Jah
Swipey

Ok lah, quite even, LOL

you look at the difference between each side. On the anti screwball side each of us has different opinions and different personalities and different interests we are just united in saying screwball is an asshole that's it.

Now you look at the screwball side. Each of them is like a clone of one another like they don't even have a seperate personality especially kingrant. Take the example here. I started this thread and screwball talks about the gms and ramseth memes in the rubbish bin. Those 2 threads were just for some fun and it attracted a lot of attention, who cares if they were trashed or not. It's plain obvious screwball used his clone to trash it got jealous of the attraction and fun it garnered and had to come into this thread to post crap about it. Saying a thread gets trashed and someone isn't aware means he's blur and since he's not aware of that he's probably not even aware if his wife is having an affair with the neighbours. :rolleyes: You see how stupid that sounds. Even worse comes in the doggy kingrant that leeched unto the exact same shit that screwball wrote with nothing different. Next changes tatics and talks about a mod getting his thread thrashed like it even means anything. Seems like king rant is like a 2nd screwball shitted out from the bowels spewing the same exact shit. Now 2 more clones groober and someone else has turned up. Screwball want to post just use your main account instead of creating clones. Seems like you're one of the main culprits of clone creation.

K lah, not very even, LOL, ........ but 1 more diffs

Screwball minions
Kingrants - cannot infract
TFBH - cannot infract
RT - cannot infract
Debonerman - cannot infract

Anti-Screwball
Jah - can infract
Swipey - can infract
Alamaking - can infract
Ramseth - can infract

:D:D:D:D:D

Ak very relaxed sia see how that screwball tries to attack you everytime about your pts. Now his minions changing tatic called divide and conquor or one at a time. Since the focus more on me they probably try and get ally from you by giving you "cheap praise". Who knows you can be praised by the screw one of these days when he starts his 1000th thread praising his clones and allies as contributors and ass kissers and to flame his detractors

Screwball antics doesnt work on me anymore lah, i dun give face liao, LOL

another group

erection 2011 - kena infract

streetsmart 73 - kena infract

buikia - kena infract

:*::*::*::*:

K lah, not very even, LOL, ........ but 1 more diffs

Screwball minions
Kingrants - cannot infract
TFBH - cannot infract
RT - cannot infract
Debonerman - cannot infract

Anti-Screwball
Jah - can infract
Swipey - can infract
Alamaking - can infract
Ramseth - can infract

:D:D:D:D:D

Some phuket guide that i added in FB that i have not met personally and isn't a female but just chatted on FB just msged me and asked me for 1k SGD and in return he will organize a holiday for me in phuket. :rolleyes: OMG unbeliavble.

You're old, ugly and useless so what's unbelievable?

Jah_Fag added him hoping for a free butt fucking session when he goes to Thailand.

Quote by @Jah_fag - "Dude i went to phuket last yr i added him cos i could have met him to show me around phuket" <---- Show you around or butt fuck you around Phuket? :D

Only a faggot would add a male stranger to his facebook.