• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tor project : Anonymity Online

Mai Kia See, Kia Su, Kia Boh, Kia Bor, Kia Chenghu.

Dun be afraid of the pappies....

As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.
 - Nelson Mandela
don't talk so big okay
gut the guts go the paDang
and shout your piece
you will pee your pants i tell u
narong the sarong...

Majulah fuck singapura is telling others how they should behave in order to fit his own perception.

What a 3rd world behaviour and low class Communist shit...so primitive.

Zhugeliang says do not 以卵击石
Guerilla tactics have their place
When the enemy is overwhelming
He wants to trick you into
Abandoning tactics which are suited
To your size so he can crush you
Before you gather sufficient strength
To take him on in conventional warfare
PAPzis are cowards for playing dirty
When there’s no need to given
Overwhelming strength on their part
And misplaced faith by the Unsinkified

http://dict.cn/以卵击石

why are you challenging someone to break the law? are you trying to incite instability?

I dun think anyone is challenging the others here. It's just that there are some "HEROS" here only know how to (NO ACTION TALK ONLY).

Cowards like Escher, Crane and etc hide behind a computer to curse n swear ONLY.... Got Ballz, sent an email to PMOs office or directly to the minister to curse n swear.

This peoples action allows other's to humiliate them. No one wanna challenge them but they wanna earn recognition in this forum and act like a HERO which their actions actually portray them to be a COWARD!!!

I dun think anyone is challenging the others here. It's just that there are some "HEROS" here only know how to (NO ACTION TALK ONLY).

Cowards like Escher, Crane and etc hide behind a computer to curse n swear ONLY.... Got Ballz, sent an email to PMOs office or directly to the minister to curse n swear.

This peoples action allows other's to humiliate them. No one wanna challenge them but they wanna earn recognition in this forum and act like a HERO which their actions actually portray them to be a COWARD!!!

i simply love your wonderful comment
thank you ..muak!!!

Don't have to be too worried.
Nobody is immortal and we all need an end game anyway.

But don't go overboard by issuing threats or slander.
It's not a crime to mock or call out those who are manipulative, including establishment henchmen and PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants)

Btw, how come the PAWS kopisai is still here.
No PAWS duties today? :D

Hey does establishment hench men include 'expired and worthless' ex-Poodles who think his Master would still find him worthwhile types?

Must be a Chink becos he seems to like to be associate with mystical objects like dragons! Hahahaha

Whatever the pappies like to call it....online rants, complaints etc blah blah blah....

I'm sure these online chatter are working and making impact....otherwise you dun see the vile IB shit working overtime to disrupt and disturb here....especially yesterday and today especially busy.

Keep on doing and keep them coming....pappies are afraid of people that's got no reason to be afraid of them.
Online media mayhem is the way to go!
It was the catalyst for Arab Spring....lets work towards Singapore spring!

Whatever the pappies like to call it....online rants, complaints etc blah blah blah....

I'm sure these online chatter are working and making impact....otherwise you dun see the vile IB shit working overtime to disrupt and disturb here....especially yesterday and today especially busy.

Keep on doing and keep them coming....pappies are afraid of people that's got no reason to be afraid of them.
Online media mayhem is the way to go!
It was the catalyst for Arab Spring....lets work towards Singapore spring!

No leh according to someone who received a Temasick what type of Order award ( highest Ball Carrying award known to mankind) he said all these chatter are just noise to him and his kinds and they are ignoring these 'disturbances' as they will not pander to such chatter leh.

Strange leh and his Boss said he was going to be 'more listening' to such noise.

Really confusing. LOL

I'm not pro-PAP or anti-PAP.

Just dun disturb me can oredi.

I'm not pro-PAP or anti-PAP.

Just dun disturb me can oredi.

all these Escherified Cranepot CB Gang will mindlessly shoot
no matter where and what you are
this Gang Of The Mad - low down pea heads all
and of course the pseudo intellects like Jw5 and TFBH : both cowsai blains

People should find out how to safe guard themselves from the cowardly harassment from PAP bastards with the prepaid kangaroos that they have.
PAP dared not have free and fair elections to seek real mandate from the people, have no fucking balls other than to manipulate and to steal elections so that
they can then steal and screw us of our money

No need to be on the ground that they want you to be.

You can fight them where they have no fucking power.

Do you think they do not want to silence me?
Have they managed to silence me yet?
And here I am still telling smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY that he will eat joss sticks and candle wax very very soon
and that we all here want him to die slowly and painfully

People should find out how to safe guard themselves from the cowardly harassment from PAP bastards with the prepaid kangaroos that they have.
PAP dared not have free and fair elections to seek real mandate from the people, have no fucking balls other than to manipulate and to steal elections so that
they can then steal and screw us of our money

No need to be on the ground that they want you to be.

You can fight them where they have no fucking power.

Do you know what Escher, i think your mum has regretted in bringing you to this world cause you're a piece of COW DUNG...

A coward like you claiming to be a "Panda Hero" and you tried to earn others recognition by escalating yourself to a very high level which is not only foolish but childish!!!

You have been jumping into every thread and try to get attention especially by using your mum's authentic organs to gain attention!!!

A real HERO will not just hide behind a computer and just TALK ONLY!!! I understood that your mum gives a terrific BLOW JOB to all those dirty uncles along Geylang street but at least you come out with some actions n dun just be a coward!!!

Write in all your vulgarities to PMOs office and see whether can they trace you down with the IP address... Don't behave like you know everything when your head is nothing more than a COCONUT... HAIRY OUTSIDE N EMPTY INSIDE