• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tor project : Anonymity Online

Whatever the pappies like to call it....online rants, complaints etc blah blah blah....

I'm sure these online chatter are working and making impact....otherwise you dun see the vile IB shit working overtime to disrupt and disturb here....especially yesterday and today especially busy.

Keep on doing and keep them coming....pappies are afraid of people that's got no reason to be afraid of them.
Online media mayhem is the way to go!
It was the catalyst for Arab Spring....lets work towards Singapore spring!

Actually to be honest, you guys are the one who are afraid!!! Why???

You guys dun dare to sent emails to swear at the nation leader n minister, dun have the guts to go to the streets n protest, n you guys hate the govt to the core but nothing can be done.... All you guys can do is to jump into a FORUM and tried to receive as much attention as possible to gain recognition. As long as anyone who doesn't anti-PAP, you guys take him as enemy which is not only childish but foolish!!!

You guys only know how to swear and worst thing is hiding behind a computer to swear, can't even contribute a constructive ideal and you guys still wanna change of govt???

If SG or the SG govt posses the kind of mentality like u ,escher or crane have, Singapore will be spiralling down....

If you guys have love the nation and just hate the govt, you guys wouldn't be calling your own nation Sinkapore... Contradicting right!!!

So the point that you guys are trying to show here is to vent your anger and you people are SELFISH... You people want a govt that please you guys only n not the whole nation!!!

SELFISH COWARDS (ESCHER ,CRANE N CO.)

Spread the word online....
Tell the truth to counter the lies and propaganda of the vile pap.
Educate the young....re educate the 60.1%.

Spread the word online....
Tell the truth to counter the lies and propaganda of the vile pap.
Educate the young....re educate the 60.1%.

aiyah narong
educate yourself first lah
before you educate others
bodoh how to educate others
okay ? good narong...good.

i simply love your wonderful comment
thank you ..muak!!!

Thank You!!!

Ppl like Escher, Crane n Sarong just want me to humiliate them... Or sometimes i wonder izit their mother who has borned them so cheaply to allow me to humiliate...

Fuck the piece of shit NSA. America likes to say it is the land of free speech then has projects like PRISM. Fuck them. Edward snowden is a revolutionary for exposing these cunts. Free speech was more available in the Soviet Union. If. You do anything naughty naughty online
1. Prepaid 4G dongle in lobang name
2. VPN
3. TOR
The piece of shits in the world poodle forces and NSA will be chasing shadows. Fuck them all. Snowden and Manning will go down as the Revolutionaries of our time.

The US justifies all this to protect the world from terrorism. What terrorism. The US should be more concerned about its fucked up citizens buying guns like they are buying Big Macs than about some so called terrorist blowing them up. Fucked up country.

For those who want to write here and elsewhere.
Especially those who know of smear of shit on sole of shoe skeletons and want to talk of that safely

Look into this

https://www.torproject.org/index.html.en

I use that together with VPN as VPN was installed by my company
Tor can be used on its own. Go read and find out more.

Those not wishing to write here should see what TOR is via URL above.
Install TOR on your laptop and even if you write from Singapore, no one will know who you are and even local ISP cannot find out.

TOR is VPN and series of VPNs
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

With the TOR installed and operational, go google ' temp email' to find places you can have temp email for sammyboy site to verify from.

I suggest you should , with TOR, create new identity. in sammyboy, with that temp email you created above so as not to leave footprints behind.

Then write freely as you want to write as in any truly democratic country.

Install TOR on your laptop and even if you write from Singapore, no one will know who you are and even local ISP cannot find out.

With the TOR installed and operational, go google ' temp email' to find places you can have temp email for sammyboy site to verify from.

I suggest you should , with TOR, create new identity. in sammyboy, with that temp email you created above so as not to leave footprints behind.

Once again showing your cowardness n foolishness!!!

You use your mouth to scream n yell at the govt n the leaders but afraid that local ISP might be able to trace your IP address!!! :D :D :D ... I really laugh my pants off!!!

Hey escher, or do i call you eunuch escher like what the Qing Dynasty does. Scared then dun act hero!!! Ha Ha Ha....

Mr. Coconut Head, whatever software you use is useless. If the ISD wants you, your IP address will be shown no later than 48 hours!!!

It's not how you behave when you know, it's how you behave when you dun know. Dun try to act smart but actually shaming yourself here!

Kicking this to top so people can see if they missed this earlier.
I kick the turd hk back to the toilet bowl where he came from to join his betters still floating about there.

Kicking this to top so people can see if they missed this earlier.
I kick the turd hk back to the toilet bowl where he came from to join his betters still floating about there.

Thank you for still paying attention to me... Son Of A Whore!!!

Dun slap your own cheap mouth in the future!!! Ha Ha Ha

For those who want to write here and elsewhere.
Especially those who know of smear of shit on sole of shoe skeletons and want to talk of that safely

Look into this

https://www.torproject.org/index.html.en

I use that together with VPN as VPN was installed by my company
Tor can be used on its own. Go read and find out more.

Online Anonymity is important especially in Singapore.
There are arseholes PAP IBs who would masquerade as Oppo supporters to
lure innocent forumers out to expose their identities.
Typical tactics used by PAP IBs are deliberately creating arguments that leads to challenges to forumers to meet up to settle issues.
Don't fall into their traps no matter how tempting.
No one is a coward in Sammyboy's forum, we are all concerned citizens trying to help shape
Singapore destiny. Many of the forumers here are matured wise, smart, learned, knowledgeable professionals, etc.. who knows alot about Singapore history and politics and are wise enough not to
reveal their identities online however to enhance this anonymity it is important to used online tools
such as the one mentioned by escher, The Tor Project.

I have previously contributed some articles on this subject as well, for your references
please read : http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?117634-How-to-stay-anonymous-Written-by-iPar

For those who are looking for alternatives, please read :

https://privacy.io/?ref=328219

https://privacy.io/faq#price

Online Anonymity is important especially in Singapore.
There are arseholes PAP IBs who would masquerade as Oppo supporters to
lure innocent forumers out to expose their identities.
Typical tactics used by PAP IBs are deliberately creating arguments that leads to challenges to forumers to meet up to settle issues.
Don't fall into their traps no matter how tempting.

Yes we've had our fair share of forummers always wanting to challenge people to meet up. Not too long ago, a few months back I believe, someone challenged people to go out with him to eat late night roti prata. He even took a picture of his dining table at the prata stall as well as his wrist watch showing the time of 2am to prove he was really there at the allocated time. Today he is still creating a lot of arguments in SBF and instigating meet ups.

Forummers must never be taken in by such tactics.

If one has no guts, then dun pretend in a forum... Farting out rubbish from ones mouth is ok but dun pretend to be an all-rounder that he knows alot and start challenging others... Examples are clear with Escher, Crane n jw5....

Of course everyone has the rights to comment on anything in a forum but dun challenge others while knowing himself or herself is a coward n without ability.

It's a natural reaction for one person to accept n challenge the challenger when the other party raise the stakes.

Yes we've had our fair share of forummers always wanting to challenge people to meet up. Not too long ago, a few months back I believe, someone challenged people to go out with him to eat late night roti prata. He even took a picture of his dining table at the prata stall as well as his wrist watch showing the time of 2am to prove he was really there at the allocated time. Today he is still creating a lot of arguments in SBF and instigating meet ups.

Forummers must never be taken in by such tactics.

Great Advice!

I like to also quote one from Boss Leongsam :

"
Re: Creating online persona - where to draw the line

It all depends what you perceive an on line forum to be.

I started off in an era where are real identities were a closely guarded secret and great lengths were taken to protect anonymity. Cyberspace was a different world altogether.

The current facebook generation considers cyberspace simply to be an extension of reality and have no problems plastering intimate details and photos all over the place without a care in the world... until they get into trouble that is.

My view of internet forums is that they are giant stages and the participants are all actors. Members can adopt as many personas as they want as long as they don't deface the forum with pictures of dogs fucking and poo floating in a toilet or spam the forum with money making schemes.

It does not matter to me if nicks pretend to be what they will never be in real life as long as the ensuing debate brings out valid points. After all, isn't that what many TV and movie dramas are all about. Movies like "First Among Equals" do just that. The story is fiction but it highlights the realities of seeking high political office.

As far as this forum goes, I welcome all actors/actresses and the better they are at creating realistic personas, the better the debates should be.

As for my "Leongsam" persona it will morph and change to suit the times. Don't expect me to ever reveal the "real me" if there is such a thing in the first place. "

It will be good for more people to feel that they can talk freely especially in the climate of fear deliberately engineered by
smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to maintain their grip and their lies.

I also stream music via youtube and internet radio. For background musik, and increase packet width.

This can help sinkies to break free of their fears.

When smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is under that legion of demons and ghouls exploring all his orifices and yum sengs for us long over, and kangaroos locked up in jail with criminals exploring kangaroos orifices, I will write in the clear.

I will wait for smear of shit followers like kopisai pepperturd and hkturd.
I bet you all 100 to one those turds will be hiding in a fucking toilet bowl with their heads there down down and arseholes up high high for bangla to bang rather than to see and find me

Too many unknown in TOR and heard that many are managed by Intelligence agencies.

It will be good for more people to feel that they can talk freely especially in the climate of fear deliberately engineered by

I also stream music via youtube and internet radio. For background musik, and increase packet width.

When smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is under that legion of demons and ghouls exploring all his orifices and yum sengs for us long over, and kangaroos locked up in jail with criminals exploring kangaroos orifices, I will write in the clear.

I bet you all 100 to one those turds will be hiding in a fucking toilet bowl with their heads there down down and arseholes up high high for bangla to bang rather than to see and find me

Kick this up

Till now i can only see " A SMEAR OF SHIT ON YOUR MOTHER'S SMELLY HOLE"....

No one is interested to know or see who you are.... Don't try to be earn recognition here!!!

From Smear Of Shit On Your Mother's Smelly Hole to Chihuahua to Hello Kitty n now Metal Toilet Bowl.... Did you even ask yourself a question why did your mum give birth to you so cheaply!!! :D :D

Kick this up

Still waiting for you to silence me and suspend me in this forum.... Did you go down to the streets of Geylang n search for a software that can suspend me from posting permanently??? Ha Ha Ha Ha....

That piece of turd hk banging on the wall of his bin is mouthless like a fucking hello kiitty.
2 messages from a rotten piece of turd!

Go back into the toilet bucket that you came from and enjoy the discharge on top of you from 50 bangla families
Turd of same kind should stick together

If you have known of Silk Road, the market place and not that one in China, you can decide for yourself how safe TOR is together with its browser Onion.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silk_Road_(marketplace)
http://www.npr.org/2011/06/12/137138008/silk-road-not-your-fathers-amazon-com

Silk Road is a place where heroin, ganja, cocaine and many other drugs are bought and sold openly. Countries found themselves powerless to stop them or shut down that website because they are using Tor and Onion and cannot be traced at all for both the sellers and buyers.

Tor is anonymity
Tor is very safe
Tor will protect you