• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Top eye specialist guilty of road rage incident has depressive disorder, was kidnapped as a child, court told

Kee Chew

20200220_111918.png

Singapore 's version of Ng Man Tat clown

LaoTze

KNN does he mean he suddenly have depressive disorder for being kidnapped as a child at late age or since the time he was kidnapped KNN if as a child then smc still issue loctor license to him KNN if is suddenly then is very fishy KNN

Only in Stinkapore courts with those kangaroos that PAP specially selected will those kind of shit be displayed for the fucking world to see and laugh at
And those kangaroos take that seriously and gospel truth.

Bet you ten fucks with CASE #12 to a blow job with ginfreely that he get off with a slap on the hand and the other guy be landed with huge fine and jail.

THE KIND OF LAW KNOWN SO CLEARLY IN STINKAPORE

VOTE OUT ALL THOSE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THAT SWAMP OF STINKAPORE LAW COURTS BE DRAINED AND CLEANED UP

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

If ever I get in trouble with the law I'll cite the trauma I went through when I witnessed my dog being hit by a car when I was just 5 years old.

The image of my dog dying in front of my very eyes has haunted me till this day and it causes me to throw bottles at cars once in a while. Luckily I have not been caught in the act yet.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If ever I get in trouble with the law I'll cite the trauma I went through when I witnessed my dog being hit by a car when I was just 5 years old.

The image of my dog dying in front of my very eyes has haunted me till this day and it causes me to throw bottles at cars once in a while. Luckily I have not been caught in the act yet.

It is better to already have a record of some mental illness that pre dates the breaking of law.

I would say this is particularly useful in western countries where there are laws to protect people with mental illness against discrimination.

And when you do get in trouble you can cite a recurrence of illness.

It is better to already have a record of some mental illness that pre dates the breaking of law.

I would say this is particularly useful in western countries where there are laws to protect people with mental illness against discrimination.

And when you do get in trouble you can cite a recurrence of illness.

Good idea I'll make an appointment with a shrink tomorrow.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Nevertheless, he was able to function and became a qualified doctor. He is also not a danger to his patients, Dr Phang noted.

How convenient.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Good idea I'll make an appointment with a shrink tomorrow.
No need shrink.

Just family doctor and go for counseling with a psychologist.

Get a script for some SSRI. Escitalopram, Wellbutrin, Duloxetine. If you want Paxil also can.

Tell them all the traumatic stuff you have gone through. We all have them lah.

Good to have documented.

Nevertheless, he was able to function and became a qualified doctor. He is also not a danger to his patients, Dr Phang noted.

How convenient.

So he loses his marbles and becomes violent only with people who aren't paying him $$$$.

No need shrink.

Just family doctor and go for counseling with a psychologist.

Get a script for some SSRI. Escitalopram, Wellbutrin, Duloxetine. If you want Paxil also can.

Tell them all the traumatic stuff you have gone through. We all have them lah.

Good to have documented.

Don't like those SSRIs I can't get my dick up when I'm on them. Wellbutrin is great though it actually boosts sexual function. Remember this when you write your prescriptions.

nayr69sg

Staff member
So he loses his marbles and becomes violent only with people who aren't paying him $$$$.

I think he must have been having a bad time.

Maybe he kena SMC complaint or complaint through the hospital.

Fed up with chow sinkie attitude.

They always like to paint the victim as helpless. I am sure it takes 2 for road rage to happen.

I think his lawyer must have advised him to go this route for some reason.

Does SMC have a physician health Monitoring program?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Don't like those SSRIs I can't get my dick up when I'm on them. Wellbutrin is great though it actually boosts sexual function. Remember this when you write your prescriptions.
I said get a script. You can fill it. But up to you if you actually consume it.

It just helps lah. Doctors will say he was treated with and was taking this medicine X.

I said get a script. You can fill it. But up to you if you actually consume it.

It just helps lah. Doctors will say he was treated with and was taking this medicine X.

Yeah I understand perfectly what you're saying. Just giving some patient feedback based on personal experiences. :smile:

nayr69sg

Staff member
It is not the same for everyone.

I can get dick up but cant come. Both with escitalopram and wellbutrin. Good for wife. Not so good for me. Haha.

LaoTze

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

LaoTze

Remember him? This doctor never even claim he is siao but still got only $1K fine.

There is hope for this eye doctor indeed.

Image result for woffles wu funny gif

Possible only under the rule of maggots maggotess in white and their kangaroos in Stinkapore.

VOTE THEM ALL OUT AND REGAIN OUR COUNTRY FOR OURSELVES

Every child should experience getting kidnapped at least once, helps him/her become a doctor later in life.