I just kana 1 young atb beggar asking for makan $. I never say yes or no. I just said orh then walked awayYes, recently many of them asking for "donation" nearby MRT, I just treat them as invisible and walk pass.
You just mind farked the ATB.I just kana 1 young atb beggar asking for makan $. I never say yes or no. I just said orh then walked away
Next time you see survey or sales agents stopping you, you can try say orh and walk awayYou just mind farked the ATB.
i wear earphones. so cannot hear themNext time you see survey or sales agents stopping you, you can try say orh and walk away
But donation one don't lah just treat invisible better.
I'll usually just raise my hand, without skipping a beat.Just ignored and continued walking without response towards any sales agents beggars etc kym?
Rejection and response will eat up energy when too many and too frequently.
I wear earpiece they will still wave wave at me.i wear earphones. so cannot hear them
I used to wave hand but still requires some energy.I'll usually just raise my hand, without skipping a beat.
Just ignored and continued walking without response towards any sales agents beggars etc kym?
Rejection and response will eat up energy when too many and too frequently.
Smile also need energy from some attention given.Just smile at them and walk away.
That's the kind of problem I always faced when rejected them nicely they will waste my energy and time.got 1 time, me took time off 2 do sum personal stuff ...
met 1 insurance who agent wanted 2 tok 2 me about his products ...
me waved my hand n told him me was bz ...
dat burger got ze gall 2 question me y me dowan 2 listen 2 his tok ... as if me owe him my time 2 listen 2 him ...
me told him ... me took time off 2 cum here 2 settle tis personal stuff ... was he going 2 compensate my coy 4 ze time me was 2 spend toking 2 him? ... he went diam-diam ...
They sure will tell you I'm not going to ask anything confidentialTell the insurance agent you do not feel comfortable speaking to him or her about confidential things. Unless she is a chiobu.
They sure will tell you I'm not going to ask anything confidential
Ahhhh....u never proposed a equivalent exchange deal?I just kana 1 young atb beggar asking for makan $. I never say yes or no. I just said orh then walked away