• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today is "Liberation Day" in the US. Trump tariffs hits worldwide. LW and GKY pissing in the pants? Have they worked on retaliatory tariffs to impose?

i’m already on starlink beta on iphone 16 pro. amazing coverage. you see the sky you get starlink.

End of the road for ASEAN countries as tariffs hit is very high with the least for sinkie

The day when the world can export their way to US and grow their economy is gone with Trump tariffs.

murika sets out to destroy Europe and the world, then kill itself in isolation
iu

The day when the world can export their way to US and grow their economy is gone with Trump tariffs.
Now isn't China the next big brother , knn even China want to export their way to US for prosperity.

China should open up ... Let all other Nation to trade with them.

Rand Paul endorsed Trump only about three months after election. Here he is, and very eloquently, fucking Trump up on his dumb fuck tariffs.

End of the road for ASEAN countries as tariffs hit is very high with the least for sinkie
Thats because instead of cooperating and trading with one another, asean members were competing with each other. Its a trade bloc with 500 million people, but having a economy just twice the size of australia whose population is about 34 million.

Now isn't China the next big brother , knn even China want to export their way to US for prosperity.

China should open up ... Let all other Nation to trade with them.
Many products exported out of china are made by foreign owned factories in china.

Thus car does not have a gear shift. You need to change gears via the touch screen. How nuts can you get.

In a few years time cars won't even have a steering wheel. You need to move with the times or get off the train. :D

Come on, be specific. How about 3 years from now? There's higher chance of seeing a bike without seat than a car without steering wheel!

If there's even ONE production car sold in Singapore without a steering wheel by the deadline, you win!

Come on, be specific. How about 3 years from now? There's higher chance of seeing a bike without seat than a car without steering wheel!

If there's even ONE production car sold in Singapore without a steering wheel by the deadline, you win!

I don't know what stage Singapore is in when it comes to the acceptance of autonomous transport. Different countries have different risk profiles.

However Tesla's Cybercab is set to launch in Texas in 2026. Cybercabs do not have steering wheels.

If a successful launch boosts confidence around the world I see no reason why Singapore won't sign up for this wonderful advancement in transportation.

Humans are terrible drivers. 1.5 MILLION people are killed in road accidents annually. The sooner we get humans out of the equation the safer the world will be.

q3WICmnutPtW.jpeg

Keep sucking the cocks of the globalists of WEF and WTO, keep doing business with China, and see your tariffs go higher and higher. :cool:

Not sure why the PAP technocrats should throw a hissy fit... what exactly does Sinkieland export to USA that makes the tariffs hurt? The 'safe and effective' vaccines? The refined oil which your anti-carbon globalist cult constantly demonizes?

Sinkieland has almost no sweatshops, that's why it gets slapped with only 10%. That's why China and Vietnam get hit with the highest tariffs.

we can blah blah blah all day.....end result, all pay more for all your daily necessities, happy?

counters in my portfolio wif factories in vietnam tio hit gao gao. regret supporting trump. :cautious::eek::biggrin:

Vietnam can negotiate to lower tariffs. What Trump will not tolerate is Tiongs outsourcing to Vietnam then re-exporting to other countries.

Daiso and Nike are fucked. :cool: