• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio gan by Taxi driver

Taxi uncle must b those complain government to each n every passenger but every time cross pap during erection
govt forced taxi to drive day and night
diabetes, high blood also need to hit 250 km a day
u think they will vote PAP?

Wah uncle...u buay kia si ah...offend lao jiao ah! :eek:,whos your godfather here huh?

from the day i was born here
these two chumps have been haunting me
must be karma lah
have to live with these chumps
boh pian kana gan kau siao by them day and nite
nahbeh boh pian they too powderful
just luu luu loh

from the day i was born here
these two chumps have been haunting me
must be karma lah
have to live with these chumps
boh pian kana gan kau siao by them day and nite
nahbeh boh pian they too powderful
just luu luu loh

Mai kia lah....u also gotta godfather group behind u la...lol

govt forced taxi to drive day and night
diabetes, high blood also need to hit 250 km a day
u think they will vote PAP?

Maybe that $7000 a month taxi driver would. :D

Taxi driving is often a job (not career) of last resort. We should always try to understand taxi drivers.

Do bear with them as the trip is often a short while. Otherwise, as passenger, can always ask the taxi to stop to allow you to alight.

Maybe that $7000 a month taxi driver would. :D

Taxi driving is often a job (not career) of last resort. We should always try to understand taxi drivers.

Do bear with them as the trip is often a short while. Otherwise, as passenger, can always ask the taxi to stop to allow you to alight.

I'll just politely tell them I had a bad day and need a rest. Most of them would leave me alone. How others behaved towards you reflects how you treat others ;)

Exactly, i was very polite with taxi drivers in KL and they are nice to me. i have an enjoyable experience in KL.

For sinkieland, i will tell the taqxi driver to shut the fuck up and drive. one more word from them and i will complain to the taxi company and see if they can drive again. There is no need to be nice to sinkies and not a need to respect them, just screw the hell out of them.

If the taxi driver is Uncle Yap you sure get fuck and maybe he will also make a video about you.

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

I rebutt him:" Uncle, then dun pick me up lah, why you stop?"

Smooth journey after that :D

Where's AK???? Holidaying or Hiding from Drifter Army?

Or using clone to post?

Sort of miss him leh...

why tiokan leh...must be alamaking kuai lan lor...

just sifting thru the member list and found this clone with -20000 points...hahaha...how did this guy survive the latest culling exercise...whats the use of keeping this guy anyway...boss script didnt go deep enuff to ban this nick lah...

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

I rebutt him:" Uncle, then dun pick me up lah, why you stop?"

Smooth journey after that :D

The uncle should have replied., "I just want to smell the aroma of a sammyboy Sei Hao Hai!" Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai!