• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio gan by Taxi driver

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

I rebutt him:" Uncle, then dun pick me up lah, why you stop?"

Smooth journey after that :D

knn, taxi driver also want to bully, u have reach the lowest point of your life liao

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

I rebutt him:" Uncle, then dun pick me up lah, why you stop?"

Smooth journey after that :D
wu ji boh? post here la
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426

Taxi uncle really kiam gan, thought all Sinkies can be bullied, lol
Alamak! you are the King!
I damned scared of all these taxi drivers.Many are ready to explode !!! And more often than not, they will ask me which way to go - they know very well the shortest way and yet they still want to con me....nahbeh, i kena con many times and i just keep quiet. Many of these old taxi drivers can be damed aggressive..

And one more thing: some of these taxis should be sent to the dumping ground! air con stink! seats sink! broken down engine! old uncle shaking while driving! unsteady! stop, brake and go suddenly! nahbeh my back hurts when i sit on this type of taxi. how LTA pass this taxi i also don't know. the worst : the whole seat stink of smoke!!!....

I thought Alamaking said he bought a new car a few months ago? So fast sell already ah? LOL LOL LOL

aiyah sometimes you don't drive lah
old uncle also got one laupokkai car
sometimes take taxi
meet the nasty old uncle at the wheels
damned terok!!!
why are taxi drivers so toolan one!!!!!
boh kam guan then don't drive lah!!
who so toooolaaaaannnn.....

Taxi uncle really kiam gan, thought all Sinkies can be bullied, lol

Since you are taking a cab instead of having your own car.

This already shows that you are already a lower grade of Sinkie that can be 'KAN' or should it be KANNED??past tense!

Of course if you are dropping to even a much lower grade, like taking a bus then....

You will be 'Hong KANNED' instead or 'Hor gau Kan'! LOL

Alamak! you are the King!
I damned scared of all these taxi drivers.Many are ready to explode !!! And more often than not, they will ask me which way to go - they know very well the shortest way and yet they still want to con me....nahbeh, i kena con many times and i just keep quiet. Many of these old taxi drivers can be damed aggressive..

And one more thing: some of these taxis should be sent to the dumping ground! air con stink! seats sink! broken down engine! old uncle shaking while driving! unsteady! stop, brake and go suddenly! nahbeh my back hurts when i sit on this type of taxi. how LTA pass this taxi i also don't know. the worst : the whole seat stink of smoke!!!....

lan jiao la, if taxi driver stay at toa payoh, he will know the shortest route from toa payoh to anywhere, but when he reaches teck whye, any taxi driver will also need a few minutes to stimulate the shortest route from the current location to anywhere, in such instance, if passengers doesn't want to wait for the driver to figure it out, just tell the taxi which road to use la.

for example, go and figure out, from serangoon nth to tampines central, which is the shortest route.

Guessed that taxi uncLe was just taunting him; and took pity on some 200++ pounder guy struggLing to waLk that
extra 50m..this FATTY shouLd have give thanks instead ! :cool:
What ungratefuL Bum. LOL..:D

#29 ++++++

why u so vulgar for what
are you the old uncle taxi driver

#29 ++++++

why u so vulgar for what
are you the old uncle taxi driver

I help many of them in need, and I am piss off by people like u, do u know how fortunate u are as compare to them?
do u know, bec of driving taxi, they suffers from high blood, diabetes, kidney, bladder and liver problems.

do u know how damaging, driving taxi is to their health?
do you know their maid who look after their children got off, but they dun have off?
do you know when they are sick, still need to drive to offset the rental?

I help many of them in need, and I am piss off by people like u, do u know how fortunate u are as compare to them?
do u know, bec of driving taxi, they suffers from high blood, diabetes, kidney, bladder and liver problems.

do u know how damaging, driving taxi is to their health?
do you know their maid who look after their children got off, but they dun have off?
do you know when they are sick, still need to drive to offset the rental?

ok ok ok enough
i sori to offense you ok
happy