• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tio gan by Taxi driver

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

I rebutt him:" Uncle, then dun pick me up lah, why you stop?"

Smooth journey after that :D

1. aiyoh! ak.
2. maybe the cab uncle boh song.
3. that you are betterer looking than him mah:D

You didn't tell him you're Alamaking?
Then may be he will tell you he is Krafty

Taxi uncle really kiam gan, thought all Sinkies can be bullied, lol

Hailed a cab, once go in he started to point at a taxi stand 50m away from where I stand and said:" you know? If I pick you up here and not at the taxi stand, I will kenna summon. I kenna many times already. Taxi company told us we cannot refuse passenger but never educate passenger to go to taxi stand"

Fucking taxi drivers are the rudest people in Sungapore!

One taxi driver talked on handphone for entire 15 minutes of journey, very rude.

I recorded and sent to Comfort with receipt; he was apparently fired, now driving for Transcab, lives in my area.

Funny thing was that he was complaining about the taxi company in his conversation

Once upon a time, cabbies were gentler, kinder... and they own their own cab.

Can you really blame them?

Taxi driver is KING they can stop any where once Hazard is ON!

EVEN zik za line also can stop, who care as long as Hazard is ON!!

Taxi driver is KING they can stop any where once Hazard is ON!

EVEN zik za line also can stop, who care as long as Hazard is ON!!

Eden-Hazard-Chelsea-008.jpg

Really?

come on la, taxi drivers maybe fuckers, but they work hard to feed their family ok.
A respectable attitude

You boarded a taxi 50m from a taxi stand?? You are very inconsiderate!! if I was at that taxi stand waiting for a taxi & I see you boarding that taxi...I will silently "F$#$@k" you under my breath...and wished you the worst of your health!! hmmmm

Just whack him lah. Don't curse silently. This tua bui akia cannot run fast.