• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time for opposition to Merge & Team Up! Civil Disobedience to Step Up!

cheowyonglee

Poll can only do this much. It should not be the only focus, in fact not the main focus.

If we don't know how to demolish LEEgime within the years between GEs, don't expect ideal magic from the ballot boxes.

I think opposition had tried too much in speaking for the poor people, which will not work well. I think opposition should be more aggressive instead of playing kind. That means convincing the world that LEEgime is Corrupt & Incompetent rather than crying for more kindness to the poor people.

In the time between elections efforts have to be such to ensure that LEEgime lose more advantage and controls and confidence. The higher price need to be paid, that is to see Singapore sink further.:(

This is however the reality, there is no comfortable and easy or convenient way to reform.

The other thing that I refrained from pointing out before the poll is, I was veryworried that opposition (if won big) will repeat identical mistake of LEEgime, which is ruining SG via elitism. 精英败国! Fortunately this did not take the trend.

i totally agree.but given that Mr Low Wp party is more of a user friendly party, we should give them our full support.I dont mean to say PAP is nasty until we need to kick them out totally.But we need to be careful.Well, PAP secret police is still very powerful!!!

Knn, today morning 3am after the election result, when i went out of the stadium, i am one of the last few group of people to go out of the hougang stadium, and you guess what i saw???one whole group of plain cloth police.Knn, all look like want to arrest us!!! see also sian!!! i really wander how these people brain function...!!! just wondering!!! LOL

well, i do agree the only way to stop greed within any ruling party is to totally change a new form of voting system, a new form of education and a new form of consistution.well, so far no one really go into detail on this subject.maybe you and me can exchange ideas through email.hehe

steffychun

Poll can only do this much. It should not be the only focus, in fact not the main focus.

If we don't know how to demolish LEEgime within the years between GEs, don't expect ideal magic from the ballot boxes.

I think opposition had tried too much in speaking for the poor people, which will not work well. I think opposition should be more aggressive instead of playing kind. That means convincing the world that LEEgime is Corrupt & Incompetent rather than crying for more kindness to the poor people.

In the time between elections efforts have to be such to ensure that LEEgime lose more advantage and controls and confidence. The higher price need to be paid, that is to see Singapore sink further.:(

This is however the reality, there is no comfortable and easy or convenient way to reform.

The other thing that I refrained from pointing out before the poll is, I was veryworried that opposition (if won big) will repeat identical mistake of LEEgime, which is ruining SG via elitism. 精英败国! Fortunately this did not take the trend.

Yap please do Singaporean a great favour, migrate and join your friend Nair. You gave no help at all the any of the parties.

SotongMee

UY. Balls to you lah! You compare to third world political model?

Worker's Party won because they are organised and got no nonsense and tackle PAP at their own game.

You call yourself an independent but I think you'd like to see your friend, poison WP the same way he
did with Chaim's SDP. Do not let history repeat itself.

This election the opposition is as cohesive as it could get, and the results speaks for itself.

PAP legalised corruption and degenerating everybody knows, the real problem is how to win them in open and
fair election with 4 in 10 Singaporeans supporting the alternative parties, this will be a matter of time we see a
2 party system.

Think Pakatan - Malaysia.. :wink:

Debonerman

Ang Moh's language must be played down, Ah Beng language is preferred.:wink:

fuck you lah! you are a Chinese helicopter. You use live search translation to post. Fucking bastard, you know it can be reversed and even listened to or not? Fuck you "flkyflky". You are ISD or on their payroll!

wrcboi

its hard to go against the company and win...they have the power the wealth the resources...unless the people stand together and united..then one will stand a chance to win against the company.....but unfortunately the people are daft and their spurs are still stuck in their hide....sad case...

uncleyap

Don't get too worried about LEEgime mata, I can hold seminars / workshop on how to fix them and deal with business.
May be I will produce a series of videos on this. :wink:

Actually lots of mata support oppo and are sicken by LEEgime, but they need a job to pay bills and feed family members.

Activism must be step up.

I can see that LKy & LEEgime already leaned that mata + court + prison + law + 154th + fake union etc can only do so much for them, Singaporeans had been able to break down these protections and attack LEEgime going around these protections already.

We have the upper hand, they are shifting themselves to be able to survive from us. We will pressurize them while welcoming them to our side. In the past few years these had all been done and progress is very good. I have good chemistry with these mechanisms of LEEgime.

The LEEgime's dogs know that I can give them troubles if I want to, I also offer them a way to cooperate together that their duties are discharged with less difficulties. They will be thankful and I am able to reach my goals smoothly. LEEgime will be further sidelined. If there is deadlock then pay the price and show the color, that is how the landscape is changed. :wink:

i totally agree.but given that Mr Low Wp party is more of a user friendly party, we should give them our full support.I dont mean to say PAP is nasty until we need to kick them out totally.But we need to be careful.Well, PAP secret police is still very powerful!!!

Knn, today morning 3am after the election result, when i went out of the stadium, i am one of the last few group of people to go out of the hougang stadium, and you guess what i saw???one whole group of plain cloth police.Knn, all look like want to arrest us!!! see also sian!!! i really wander how these people brain function...!!! just wondering!!! LOL

well, i do agree the only way to stop greed within any ruling party is to totally change a new form of voting system, a new form of education and a new form of consistution.well, so far no one really go into detail on this subject.maybe you and me can exchange ideas through email.hehe

uncleyap

its hard to go against the company and win...they have the power the wealth the resources...unless the people stand together and united..then one will stand a chance to win against the company.....but unfortunately the people are daft and their spurs are still stuck in their hide....sad case...

If we don't learn how to counter them effectively by learning their weakness and gain grounds with our strength, there is no use. They have some resources but are ineffective in using them. I know that among opposition there are also such people who only expect resources to fight, and don't know how to use resources well, always complaining about lack of resources. They must learn. :wink:

uncleyap

fuck you lah! you are a Chinese helicopter. You use live search translation to post. Fucking bastard, you know it can be reversed and even listened to or not? Fuck you "flkyflky". You are ISD or on their payroll!

Still ranting but your steam running out. Take 凉茶 ! Go for your IMH appointment... just a kind reminder.. :wink:

Debonerman

Singapore! Arise! Pick up your choppers and changkuls and follow Home Affairs ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho to the Istana gates!

vive la Singapour! Revolution! Revolution!

Silent88scope

Still ranting but your steam running out. Take 凉茶 ! Go for your IMH appointment... just a kind reminder.. :wink:

UY

Make a few new videos together with your good pal Arthero Lim to give some reviews of GE2011 leh. I'm sure it helps to educate sillyporeans.

Debonerman

If we don't learn how to counter them effectively by learning their weakness and gain grounds with our strength, there is no use. They have some resources but are ineffective in using them. I know that among opposition there are also such people who only expect resources to fight, and don't know how to use resources well, always complaining about lack of resources. They must learn. :wink:

You are doing fine! Yes, please peel off the mask and shed the make up ISD officer Yap Kheng Ho!

I think if the Old Man dies within the next 5 years, the PAP will be split into two. This is inevitable.

The focal point of this split is George Yeo. Compared to nincompoops such as Wong Kan Seng and Mah Bow Tan, he is one of the slightly more decent pappie. He has just lost his post as Foreign Minister. How will he handle this?

Also, the opposition parties should pool resources together and consolidate. For example, I would like to see the Reform Party (the poorest and newest party) join up with Worker's Party. Low Thia Khiang will want to nab a few more GRCs next time, and what better way than to let a Jeyaratnam do this? It's a sweet reunion to the hammer for the son of JBJ.