• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time for opposition to Merge & Team Up! Civil Disobedience to Step Up!

Debonerman

I can see a 2-prong development for opposition in the immediate future. WP is one, but WP's style / approach will surely not be the only way accepted / adopted by all opposition. Both the 2 prongs will take up speed and mass. One isn't going to stop another.

LEEgime will simultaneously face 2 prongs of threats for sure, it is not one but two.

Yes Sir! By the way what is your rank in ISD har?:biggrin::oIo:

moolightaffairs

uncle yap, dont try to be martyr. the result already show the hard truth, slow and steady win the race. what happened to SDP last time? u inciting riot? come on!!! u r better than that uncle yap.

so the oppositions with overthrow pap by force and start another gov??? once u use violence to over throw the gov, u will use violence to rule the country. end of the day, u will create another gov like pap.

Debonerman

Yap Kheng Ho of Home Affairs ISD calling Singapore to go for civil disobedience...hahaha....just right after such a hard won step towards bringing the PAP to start listening to Singaporeans.

Notice his English language skills had improved somewhat? No more chinese helicopter standard hor?

uncleyap

uncle yap, dont try to be martyr. the result already show the hard truth, slow and steady win the race. what happened to SDP last time? u inciting riot? come on!!! u r better than uncle yap.

No time! Slow and steady? U think we have all the time in the world?

See? JBJ is gone for 2 years, CST is old and unwell. Old Dog Thief is going to die, that is NG to me, no meaning to punish a dead man.

Debonerman

Yes Sir Yap Kheng Ho of Home Affairs ISD! By the way, what is your rank har?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Are you going to Workers Party to offer your service, Yap Kheng Ho of Home Affairs ISD? After all, you managed to drain all credibility from Opposition parties you had "HELPED."

moolightaffairs

No time! Slow and steady? U think we have all the time in the world?

See? JBJ is gone for 2 years, CST is old and unwell. Old Dog Thief is going to die, that is NG to me, no meaning to punish a dead man.

uncle yap, look at my reply again, sorry that i didnt write full before posting.

no meaning to punish a dead man. sound like a personal agenda.

u r an activist, not a statesman like LTK.

Strongly disagree!

:wink:

If you went by WP's route the people will see only another new PAp most likely. If you checked the history of whole world in past 1.5 centuries, most countries that reformed by electoral routes goes down-hill.

For WP, I have voted for them. I will congratulate Mr. LTK. But I will not follow his way.

You said: Confrontational style doen't work it depends on what your definition of work is. If you think winning seats means work, then I still don't agree with you. Because then I can say that PAp's style worked even more perfectly in this case. Look at their seats! This to me does not work. If you gave me all 87 seats via this way, I will also say that don't work, but may be to you that is working well.:confused:

To me, what work meant to punish corrupts and greedy politicians, after removing them. To me, giving people a better life is not top priority, the rather to get the exploiters is the priority, because if you let exploiters get away with it, people's life will only be worse. I don't want to be the angle to save the suffering people, I want to be the one punishing the culprits who exploited the suffering people.

To e.g. CSJ, what work meant, may be to give more kindness to the poor, more freedom, I can not speak for him, but that is my view of his position.

If your definition is that the change / reform should not alarm / distress the people then you position of non-confrontational approach can be understood but NOT Agreed. Because I think you are looking for luxury of not paying the necessary price. That is extreme luxury or dream!

:wink:

I know what you mean. To punish the culprit successfully you must first gain the people mandate and their trust for you to do the job. Otherwise you ended up hurting yourselves and yet not protected by law. So what is your plan?

Debonerman

I know what you mean. To punish the culprit successfully you must first gain the people mandate and their trust for you to do the job. Otherwise you ended up hurting yourselves and yet not protected by law. So what is your plan?

His plan is turn Workers Party into another pre-reformed SDP! The motherfucking bastard!

uncleyap

uy u from which party?

None! I am independent. 党外人士

:)

I will help those parties or independent candidates who would otherwise unable to put up a fight, or get singled out and crushed by LEEgime.

In GE2006 it was SDP & JBJ that LKy would try to single out and crush. I helped them then. LEEgime so learned that this is game over to try such a trick.

This time GE2011 the whole opposition camp strengthened up and emboldened. So I aimed to pin them down with 100% nomination, failed only at Tanjong Pagar GRC. Therefore the well established parties does not need to be helped like the new or unprepared ones, I so help these ones, that they can fill up the otherwise uncontested GRCs. :smile:

Too bad there was still 1 x 3-corner and Old Dog Thief LIMPED-over, and KPKB, fortunately still can get him to shut his mouth ASAP.

Debonerman

None! I am independent. 党外人士

:)

I will help those parties or independent candidates who would otherwise unable to put up a fight, or get singled out and crushed by LEEgime.

In GE2006 it was SDP & JBJ that LKy would try to single out and crush. I helped them then. LEEgime so learned that this is game over to try such a trick.

This time GE2011 the whole opposition camp strengthened up and emboldened. So I aimed to pin them down with 100% nomination, failed only at Tanjong Pagar GRC. Therefore the well established parties does not need to be helped like the new or unprepared ones, I so help these ones, that they can fill up the otherwise uncontested GRCs. :smile:

Too bad there was still 1 x 3-corner and Old Dog Thief LIMPED-over, and KPKB, fortunately still can get him to shut his mouth ASAP.

Home Affairs ISD Yap Kheng Ho helped JBJ and SDP Chee Soon JUan and the rest is history! fuck his mother cheebye!

uncleyap

Aiyah... mandate... suda lah... apa mandate?

Culprits can be punished either with or without mandate lah. :smile:

By the time you got your mandate the culprits also died already.:mad: Think Suharto!

You want to do something you need to pay the necessary price, and not expect to be PROTECTED, especially if you ultimate aim is to protect the victims, how can you expect protection when you are supposed to be offering protection?

Protected or not, mandate or not, get the culprits before they died or get away! :cool:

Life is too short, look many fighters already died - Tiaga Rajan, JBJ, and others old and defeated already, look at CST...:( wait this wait that? Until I also died or weak is it?:confused::eek:

Per Nike -- Just Do It!

Debonerman

I agree with you fully Home Affairs ISD Yap Kheng Ho......confrontation!...yeah!...And the 60% whom had given PAP their mandate will rush into the embrace of the Opposition hor? Fucking son of a whore dog!

ivebert

Uncle Yap is like a cockroach

Women are afraid of it and

You can never get rid of it completely