• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time for Chillies and Onions!

last month beri free, watch star movie everyday. because use mod box so every channel free. even watch qianlong movie series by shaw production from the, i dunno, 60/70s. must have mix up.

There are actually other Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre movies from the 60s and 70s.
Didn't watch them but they do exist.
Even this Jet Li and Samo Hung version doesn't tell the story well, because it is less than 2 hours, whereas a series can be 60 episodes of 1 hour each.
But this movie good for comic relief.................... :p

There are actually other Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre movies from the 60s and 70s.
Didn't watch them but they do exist.
Even this Jet Li and Samo Hung version doesn't tell the story well, because it is less than 2 hours, whereas a series can be 60 episodes of 1 hour each.
But this movie good for comic relief.................... :p

directed by wong jin the master himself.

Microsoft

Tian Long Ba Bu is that finger skill right? Can shoot laser one? :o

Qian Kun Da Nuo Yi should be able to shift the smoke away, much better than chillis and onions. :biggrin:

There are 3 mysterious character or arts which are quite controversial in Jin Yong novel...

First is everybody favourite...独孤求败...but he neber appeared in de story at all...jus how good was he with his 独孤九剑 during his time...??

2nd goes to 天龙八部...少林神僧...chiu can read a small write out here...https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-sg/少林扫地僧

3rd goes to 侠客行 - 石破天...nobody in the pugilistic world win 賞善罰惡使者...and the master of 賞善罰惡使者...龍島主and木島主 die trying just to see de complete set of 石破天俠客神功...

So who is de best? Well since dey dun live at the same time...moi guess Jin Yong himself oso dunno...:biggrin::biggrin:

There are 3 mysterious character or arts which are quite controversial in Jin Yong novel...

First is everybody favourite...独孤求败...but he neber appeared in de story at all...jus how good was he with his 独孤九剑 during his time...??

2nd goes to 天龙八部...少林神僧...chiu can read a small write out here...https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-sg/少林扫地僧

3rd goes to 侠客行 - 石破天...nobody in the pugilistic world win 賞善罰惡使者...and the master of 賞善罰惡使者...龍島主and木島主 die trying just to see de complete set of 石破天俠客神功...

So who is de best? Well since dey dun live at the same time...moi guess Jin Yong himself oso dunno...:biggrin::biggrin:

Unfortunately, I'm only "specialist" in Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre. :rolleyes::biggrin:

You may have noticed I try to include something from this story at every possible opportunity. :p

Microsoft

Unfortunately, I'm only "specialist" in Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre. :rolleyes::biggrin:

You may have noticed I try to include something from this story at every possible opportunity. :p

Jin Yong novel are available as free download both in Apple and Android platform...if chiu are interested...:biggrin::biggrin:

Raiders

tiew... u didnt book ippt izzit?

tio charge 3rd time, saf give u an all expense paid holiday to kranji chalet hor.

not wise, my friend, not wise...

Dunno this is my 2nd or 3rd time. Jialat lah. Last time windows is 12 months, during RT you attempt IPPT, will be counted liao. Now window changed to 9 months, I overlook.