Yeah. 别和钱过不去Whatever he gives out, I'll just take. When erection time comes, I'll still vote for oppies.
LW said valentine day got surprise valentine gift for sinkies not just old farts KNNLike that very hard not to vote for him leh?
Pritam got counter offer boh?
Whatever he gives out, I'll just take. When erection time comes, I'll still vote for oppies.
That's very ungrateful of you.
Like that very hard not to vote for him leh?
Pritam got counter offer boh?
55 to 64 gets $250LW said valentine day got surprise valentine gift for sinkies not just old farts KNN
https://mothership.sg/2023/01/lawrence-wong-budget-2023-valentines-day-gift/
By birth date or by year ?55 to 64 gets $250
65 and above gets $300.
By birth date or by year ?
If by bd what is the cutoff mth ?
Thanks for seeing my uncle up.No details leh.
But your high flyer uncle doesn't stand a chance because he earns more than $34,000 a year and is still considered useful to society.
Only JLB qualified.
Give to sinkees Another batch of CDV vouchers $200.00 ???
How not to see your uncle up?Thanks for seeing my uncle up.
But my uncle ownself think he is not useful to society but useful to pap as pap rule leequires him to sit in orfid as a toa pek gong and earn the 3.5k excluding bonus job.
What about jlb old whores who earns above 34k pa after sucking thousands of cock and not useful to society but useful to the dark skin society ?
Today my uncle leelised from you thatHow not to see your uncle up?
He is the combination of John Lennon and John Lone.