• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thye Hua Kwan Hospital Ltd reply on Shekhar Sinha issue

moolightaffairs

Dear Mr XXX,

Thank you for your feedback.

Mr Shekhar Sinha, as the Head of Therapy Services, is a senior and valuable staff member of Ang Mo Kio – Thye Hua Kwan Hospital (AMK-THKH). We are aware that he is also a member of Young PAP.

The opinions expressed by Mr Sinha in the public domain are entirely his and does not represent the views of the Hospital.

Allegations that he is engaging in public discussion over the Internet during office hours is unfounded.

Sincerely Yours,

Sugumaran S (Mr)

Manager, Corporate Communications

Ang Mo Kio – Thye Hua Kwan Hospital Ltd

17 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 9 Singapore 569766

Main : (65) 6453 8033

Fax : (65) 6454 1729

DID : (65) 6450 6189

Email : [email protected]

Wow...is Mr Sugumaran another Indian FTrash ?

This Chinese hospital is very special leh.

i reply by asking Sugumaran is he a singaporean and did he serve NS here. :D i think thats how mama works. 1 got in, they will bring in the whole kampong even diff dept!!!

Such positions are commonly held by women and also chinese.

Mr Sugumaran is very skilful to persuade the hospital to hire him.

i reply by asking Sugumaran is he a singaporean and did he serve NS here. :D i think thats how mama works. 1 got in, they will bring in the whole kampong even diff dept!!!

this mama sugumaran never reply me, i think he is a foreign trash too! how come taoist temple charity also get foreign trash and let them bring in whole kampong??? sigh!!! i think better do some screening of organisation charts before donating money.

Dear Mr XXX,
Thank you for your feedback.

Mr Shekhar Sinha, as the Head of Therapy Services, is a senior and valuable staff member of Ang Mo Kio – Thye Hua Kwan Hospital (AMK-THKH). We are aware that he is also a member of Young PAP.

The opinions expressed by Mr Sinha in the public domain are entirely his and does not represent the views of the Hospital.

Allegations that he is engaging in public discussion over the Internet during office hours is unfounded.

Sincerely Yours,
Sugumaran S (Mr)
Ang Mo Kio – Thye Hua Kwan Hospital Ltd
17 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 9 Singapore 569766
Main : (65) 6453 8033
Fax : (65) 6454 1729
DID : (65) 6450 6189
Email : [email protected]

Show Sugurman the postings from Sinhell-ofalot with the time and date stamps. This Sugurman is oso likely from PAP.

And sent emails to the head of Thye Hua Kwan Hospital Ltd with all the replies. Haha. How come Taoist got Indian one. Don't make sense at all.

Huat them ah!

this mama sugumaran never reply me, i think he is a foreign trash too! how come taoist temple charity also get foreign trash and let them bring in whole kampong??? sigh!!! i think better do some screening of organisation charts before donating money.
You should now write in to the CEO. No reply, write in to the board of directors.

It just sucks that part of the donations i made to THK will be going to sinha's pocket for him to buy his condo

Such positions are commonly held by women and also chinese.

Mr Sugumaran is very skilful to persuade the hospital to hire him.

All you need is one KEKLING & the entire village in Chennai will move in & soon the State of Tamil Naidu too..

All you need is ONE!....to come to YOUR sinGAPORE!...it is heaven on earth for them..no caste, but the 'bumiputras' here are lower caste than them...it is heaven for them..

All you need is ONE!

I no more gib charity liao, only buy tissue paper from old sinkie ah pei and ah mahs. This way money go directly into the hands of the needy.

It just sucks that part of the donations i made to THK will be going to sinha's pocket for him to buy his condo

I no more gib charity liao, only buy tissue paper from old sinkie ah pei and ah mahs. This way money go directly into the hands of the needy.

Some of these ah pei & ah mah also part of a syndicate...be careful also. They buy the tissues from fprice sales... and sell you 3 for $1...

;)

Thank you for the advice:) I buy selectively.

Sinkie ah peh and ah mah are already late 60 to early 80s, thats why i buy from them. Even they profit from it, I am ok.....how many more years for them to enjoy. Ah peh and ah mah will still have some benefit even it is syndicated. It is my way of respecting and thanking them for contributing to this country when they were young. "Mei Kong Lao, Ye You Ku Lao".

I just hurts me to see them still having to walk around with weak limbs and having to ask people to buy at such an old age, in a no money no talk country fast overwhelmed by foreign "talents" (real or wayang)..... where majority will screw sinkieland in the long run.

Thats why my heart cold liao.

Some of these ah pei & ah mah also part of a syndicate...be careful also. They buy the tissues from fprice sales... and sell you 3 for $1...

;)

You should really ask them first whether they have been voting for pap all their lives.
Perhaps they have and still think that pap is the greatest, but for some obscure reason, they have to sell tissue paper at a massive mark up to earn a basic living.
Perhaps they are like you - Unrepented.

Sigh....failure in thought process again:rolleyes:

You should really ask them first whether they have been voting for pap all their lives.
Perhaps they have and still think that pap is the greatest, but for some obscure reason, they have to sell tissue paper at a massive mark up to earn a basic living.
Perhaps they are like you - Unrepented.[/QUOTE]

thats the point! should start a facebook group or something to boycott donation to THK!

Sigh....failure in thought process again:rolleyes:

Perhaps they are like you - Unrepented.[/QUOTE]
I didn't mean that you have been voting pap all your life, merely that they are unrepentent in supporting pap and yet not understanding why they need to sell tissue paper at a massive mark up.
As to why you are unrepented, I really don't know. Probably for different reasons from the tissue paper sellers.
For those who understand who is causing their hard lives, support them by all means.

For the past 2 years I have been receiving letters regularly from the THK asking for donations..... a couple of months ago I sent them a letter and an unsigned check for $50,000..... telling them the money is theirs if they can assure me that the troublemaker FT Sinha will no longer be working there. ;)

I have yet to hear from them till now........ looks like they dun need my money. :rolleyes: