• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this pink turban Bangali Singh is either in Sg or not in Sg

The mata should bring in the main oppies for questioning. I believe they know where this pink bayi is hiding. We will extract the truth out of them with the branding iron and the lash.

WATCH: Armed police outside Boon Lay MRT station as authorities respond to a report of a suspicious object.

Could be a ah neh pretending to be a bayi.
Also i believe it will be the death sentence for using a gun be it a replica or not.
Either he is a professional con artist or he is downright silly.
And you may be right . The pink turban, grown beard and dark complexion are probably decoy to detract the police . He is probably a fair skinned chink masquerading as a Bayi.

WATCH: Armed police outside Boon Lay MRT station as authorities respond to a report of a suspicious object.

After it is over...you get the servants to bring out the paddles & start beating around the bushes for the snake...just like in old Cathay...the Eunuch does the same thing & then leeport to the emperor...that they have done their job. What is not new?

Brave staff. It could have exploded if there was real explosives in there!

However, if explode outside shop and kill some passers-by would the brave staff be charged with manslaughter?

The coroner will say it is a misadventure....but the decease will be on a new adventure...that is afterlife.

if I were the staff, I will run fast fast

why wanna be a hero

if kena bombed, he will die cock standing lo

one thing for sure...no dumb bayi be spotting pink turban!!!!or if all bayi unite, ALL be dotting PINK TURBAN!!

Frankly,..all.bayi.looked the same..can bayi be categorized as dalit?

If Gurmit Singh is funny , this pink Turban Bayi is funnier.

If i may add to the headline. Our former Home Affair Minister said "Singapore it is a small country. It has a long coastline." :confused:

Mr Wong, as Home Affairs Minister, is
also in charge of the Immigration and
Checkpoints Authority.
He stressed that despite the capture of
Mas Selamat, officers manning the check-
points must continue to be vigilant.
“Singapore is a small country. It has a
long coastline. It is porous, and it’s easy
for people and for goods to be brought in
or even to leave Singapore.

https://www.straitstimes.com/sites/...as_selamat_was_plotting_hits_on_singapore.pdf

used a replica gun, a knife and allegedly a bomb and got nothing in the end.

wait, he got ridiculed... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Why is there a spike in armed (real & fake weapons) robbery cases?

this Bayi is very stupig

compared to the amdk bank robber

who used a pc of paper to exchange for 30k

If Indian can be pretended to be Malay, why not a Malay pretend to be bayi?

this Bayi is very stupig

compared to the amdk bank robber

who used a pc of paper to exchange for 30k

That goes to proof...ANG MOH still the BEST!. how to charge for arm robbery? he robbed with his ARM, his own..ha ha ha ha. There was no violence, only a piece of paper...." give me S$30,000 darling!"...most gets charge from robbery in a dwelling place... ANG MOH still the BEST!...& where is that ang moh anyway??

This is a fake bayi.
Bangla pretending to be a mangali

Possible also of a PAP instigated and manufactured form of wayang wayang smoke and mirror to create fear in Sinkaporeans.
To show off their running dogs in blue with automatic guns.

That bayi likely to be a member like JohnTan.
Or even JohnTan reporting to that guy and brown nosing himself on that bayi.

In Sinkapore, so many layers and layers of onions that you never ever will know the fucking truth.

This is a fake bayi.
Bangla pretending to be a mangali
KNN is easy for anyone to fake as bayi better stick moustache KNN
I-worked-for-Lee-Kuan-Yew-Sikh-Singaporean-Davinder-Singh.jpg