• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Mother Cheebye Minister Wants to Sweep Bullying Under the Carpet

Knn ..
The PAP wants to keep dirty thing off the public eyes.

In this case, all cctv including car cam, polis on shirt cam etc should be abolished.
Talking nonsense KNN
If I'm a victim of school bullies, I would definitely feel better when video of me kana bullied is circulated so that the bullies will be aware of it and dare not bully me again.
Only the school principals and moe need to feel ashame. Isn't it?

Maliki hosts chink temple events, is he still considered a muslim or a traitor?

d5d6c3a114d1930a606b268f7a415359ae918e4a5f523884c89ef5a7a1f0f342

Jialat man all these jlb ministers one by one coming out to talk nonsense.
KNN KNN KNN CCB

Now is number one marder farker turn to talk nonsense in parliament using Andy lau canto quotes LOL

IMG_20250307_232940.jpg

Gong lei yau mm Teng
Teng lei yau mm meng
Meng lei yau mm chou

Laugh die me man

No wonder this phua cheebai needs a bodyguard whenever he leaves the office.
I thought only the pm and president got bodyguard when they go out?
But this fella really need bodyguard or else is very danger for him as number 1 marder farker.

I thought only the pm and president got bodyguard when they go out?
But this fella really need bodyguard or else is very danger for him as number 1 marder farker.
you have no idea how much tax money has been wasted on these fuckers

I saw some ministers outside public before and all they have are doggies but not bodyguards. Those doggies are weaklings and unable to protect the master.
You mean farker tan got body guard only or all ministers will have?

What a brainless statement from a Second Minister, how did the people voted for such an idiot to represent em in Parliament. Has he no grey matter at all!

KNN KNN KNN CCB

Now is number one marder farker turn to talk nonsense in parliament using Andy lau canto quotes LOL

View attachment 215901

Gong lei yau mm Teng
Teng lei yau mm meng
Meng lei yau mm chou

Laugh die me man
Lmw kana bully in parliament until terok.
Whole parliament laughing when marder farker quote the Andy lau quotes KNN

Lmw kana bully in parliament until terok.
Whole parliament laughing when marder farker quote the Andy lau quotes KNN
The problem is Andy's quote doesn't answer the question raised by LMW and convinced the sinkies those with some basic statistics knowledge.

How many Sinkies PMET's job displaced by CECA Indians got a better and higher pay jobs after received skill upgrading and re-training, Grab delivery and driver definitely not a better and higher pay job!

I do not understand why the MPs laughed, it was not funny, they looked stupid and silly laughing at it!

Jiakliaobee mudds can flourish under PAP

• 1741361586777.jpeg
    1741361586777.jpeg
    505.1 KB · Views: 21
The problem is Andy's quote doesn't answer the question raised by LMW and convinced the sinkies those with some basic statistics knowledge.

How many Sinkies PMET's job displaced by CECA Indians got a better and higher pay jobs after received skill upgrading and re-training, Grab delivery and driver definitely not a better and higher pay job!

I do not understand why the MPs laughed, it was not funny, they looked stupid and silly laughing at it!
Leong should have told him you are referring to yourself. majority sinkies in sg already told you not to bring in too many fts. Gong lei yau mm Teng.