• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this Judy jin O-Sim

rambo22

1585704235495.png

The chinks are the cruel ones spreading this virus

KNN my uncle think Judy's parents should be already gone KNN now she is a happy parents KNN her friend should archive her message and show her 20 years later KNN

I actually agree with her despite being an old fart. The OK boomers shouldn't hold back the younger generation just so they can cling on to what is left of their sorry lives.

She may be crude in her remarks ... but she is just stating some facts. I have no comments as everyone of us are entitle to our own opinions.

Having different opinions and debate is a sign of functional society.

Race & IQ

I actually agree with her despite being an old fart. The OK boomers shouldn't hold back the younger generation just so they can cling on to what is left of their sorry lives.
My uncle wonder why she chose to have children if she think this way KNN she should be the yolo kind of person and sure against pap cpf scheme KNN

KNN her husband is rikely also a cuckold commando KNN basically the happy family smiles are all faked KNN hence my uncle think she is also a redundant person except her cunt and kangs can be useful KNN

She may not have the chance to grow old.... :biggrin:

True. People die young or grow old. LKY grew old, did not die young. Gave him plenty of time to screw sinkies. This bitch may dislike the old and elderly now until she herself becomes one of them.

This has always been the thinking of the PAP. In fact one of them asked old folks to retire and die in Malaysia except for themselves continue to draw salaries until they die.

Many people think exactly like this, but it's another thing to publish this on social media.

Well, maybe she has a boring marriage and wants extra spice in her life. :biggrin:

There's a sweet spot between being rude/honest vs polite/dishonest... many people find it hard to find that equilibrium.

Maybe her own children will die?
Over in Europe already got baby and kids below 12 dead.

I hope she doesn't regret what she posted. I am sure in future, reputable employers would require social media due diligence as an integral component of hiring processes. Everything said in social media is cast in stone. Time will tell whether she will regret what she says.

Haters will just hate even though she’s telling the truth.

There are a hundred thoughts that cross my mind everyday, but I keep most of them to myself because I don't want to hurt, alarm or antagonise others. Thoughts like,

To my second wife - fucking bitch, shouldn't have married you
To my daughter - why didn't you abort that fucking useless kid of yours
To my neighbour's 24-yr old chio daughter - I would like to invite you to my master bedroom and make love to you
To the same 24-yr old chio girl's chio mother (she's 50 I think) - why don't you join me and your daughter in my master bedroom.