• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is what Jack Ma told his son.

Filthy whore fucking herself with a dildo and dare to call virgin.
Filthy son of whore thieves slanderers and harassers dare to call me lying. I am a virgin is a fact and I dare to call myself one in front of heaven.

Liars like ccb Malaysians and Indians and sinkies think that others are lying because they themselves are lying all the time. Thieves slanderers and harassers lying to themselves - and others - that they are not stealing slandering and harassing me.

Do they dare to call themselves clean - not thieves slanderers and harassers - in front of heaven? Of course not.

Btw look at those pics that @Valium posted. Exactly the same as ccb cottonmouth. Didn’t I prove previously Valium is cottonmouth clone both using exact same sentence? Ugly Truth of this ccb Malaysian Chinese son of whore will always reflect again and again indeed.

@Valium where are you? Don’t you always want to win with last words? Need to go work and have to sleep? Loser!

Last words are too kind to use on this loser ccb Malaysian Chinese Valium. Last ccb lies are more appropriate. Only evil shit lies come out from his ccb mouth.

I guess when you are wealthy, all the words that come out of your mouth are pearls of wisdom. For a poor guy like me, everything I say, no matter how insightful and intelligent, is rubbish.

What you have said is also a pearl of wisdom! :biggrin: Even a rich man's shit smells nice and looks appetising! Even if he is fat and ugly, many will describe him as well-built with unique features. Otherwise he will be condemned as fat fucks. Lol

Yes, that's the reality. Being very wealthy makes one respectable, lovable, tolerable, desirable and very attractive. And faultless.

KNN you call out to heaven 天阿 ! 为何我还是老处女阿 KNN

That’s what Elon musk did to create his own school without grades for his sons.

View attachment 47339
When being asked whether Elon Musk knew who is Jack Ma, he sarcastically denied he knew anyone by that name. It goes to show Ang Mo is still very Dua Kee regardless how rich Jack Ma is. In fact, Jack Ma is no talent, he simply bought America technology and called it his own.

Possible. But Elon musk also said before “what’s Facebook?”. So at least he is fair.

It is well known that China rich men ride on American for success. America do not need China, which is why Donald Trump didn't regard China as a partner for success.