• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is what Jack Ma told his son.

chittychitty

mw13WkO.png

Learn the art of gong jiao wei to carry on ur lao pei's legacy.

U will go far in life,just look at CECAs and our ministers.

I guess when you are wealthy, all the words that come out of your mouth are pearls of wisdom. For a poor guy like me, everything I say, no matter how insightful and intelligent, is rubbish.
Make a couple more millions and maybe people will start taking ur words seriously.

I guess when you are wealthy, all the words that come out of your mouth are pearls of wisdom. For a poor guy like me, everything I say, no matter how insightful and intelligent, is rubbish.
Well jack ma is real rich and he doesn’t insult people poor whereas self admitted poor people like you insulted me poor. Whatever you said is rubbish indeed. Pui!

Why still put his son thru education when they already have the wealth to fuck everyone including the scholars.

KNN no no no KNN you are too humble KNN .remember my uncle who is a poor loser but his wisdom is above jack shit as only wise people like him know that jack ma is talking shit whereas stoopid people thought is wisdom KNN

Why still put his son thru education when they already have the wealth to fuck everyone including the scholars.
That’s what Elon musk did to create his own school without grades for his sons.

D210B551-B6C2-413F-9E61-A5FBB9910072.jpeg

The school, Ad Astra, reportedly has less than 50 students between seven and 14-years old, a perpetually-evolving curriculum, and no formal grading.
The mysterious not-for-profit school functions like a "venture capital incubator" in which students work in teams to drill into some of the most daunting topics of our time: robotics, nuclear politics and the dangers posed by artificial intelligence, according to Ars Technica.
The latter is no surprise considering that Musk has been stridently warning about the risks posed by intelligent machines for several years now.
"I just didn't see that the regular schools were doing the things that I thought should be done," Musk told a Chinese TV station in 2015.
"So I thought, well let's see what we can do. Maybe creating a school will be better."
Musk funds the four-year-old school himself, donating US$475,000 in 2014 and 2015, according to an IRS document published by Ars Technica.
Last year, Ars Technica reported, 400 families competed for 12 openings at the highly selective school. To gain acceptance into the school, would-be students must pass a reasoning test developed by child psychologists.

True, in the real world people judge others by status.
Same word came out 2 differ status, people will believe the high status, the low status is rubbish
So if wanna con the commoners, the higher status got easy chance

I sell tissue.. to me, you are successful.. hit us with some of your own words of wisdom, please..
Selling tissue is not as back breaking as picking cardboard. So you are smarter than me. And wiser too. :biggrin:

That’s typical ccb Malaysians pretending to be humble and then no qualms to insult people poor. Best actors lah.

True, when u are rich, talk cock people also will listen.

Add-heading-2.jpg
I have listened to some of his speeches and he is not talking cock at all. What he said made sense like when he started alibaba he said his people need to work very hard and not expect to work 8 to 5 pm for the company to succeed. Look at the useless shitty pests here idling at work posting insults of woman like @AhMeng @Valium @glockman etc and you know these people cannot be rich and successful.

I have listened to some of his speeches and he is not talking cock at all. What he said made sense like when he started alibaba he said his people need to work very hard and not expect to work 8 to 5 pm for the company to succeed. Look at the useless shitty pests here idling at work posting insults like @AhMeng @Valium @glockman etc and you know these people cannot be rich and successful.

We refused to lower ourselves into prostitution like you. You are a cheap whore who goes by volume, the amount of sperms you collect daily with your cheebye mouth can fill an Olympic pool.