Don't pui Casio. Their highend Oceanus models can cost as much as a Rolex.Pui!
Be grateful. It's the nasty people that's keeping your forum alive. Would you want a overtly sanitized and sterile environment like EDMW ?Full of very nasty people.
Some one wrote in to complain again?Full of very nasty people.
I nearly fell off my chair reading this kind of post from the forum owner
Can go hawker centre. All hawker centres have free Wifi.knn
you damn lucky got chair to sit
knn
I sat a bus-stop or shopping ctr to surf free internet
knn
Can go hawker centre. All hawker centres have free Wifi.
Full of very nasty people.
Don't have aircon. But some hawker centre can smoke like this oneknn
hawker ctr got hot-con
shopping ctr got free air-con and toilet
knn
My watch
All I would say is you'd asked for it yourself.Full of very nasty people.
yah lah yah lah, any old fart drinking beer, smoking and sianing a chiobu with big titties is me lah.Don't have aircon. But some hawker centre can smoke like this one
I caught @glockman drinking Tiger Crystal and smoking at the smoking seats. He was sianing a Vietbu dualiapneh
Pui!
KNN to boss same the usual leesponse - cannot take the heat then go other forum KNN
Boss Sam, that is their very true self..Full of very nasty people.