• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat This country need a strong leader to say these words - MRT problems solved

People volunteer for the job. So, any problems , don't just blame him. He is not the right man for the job, but at least he has the right heart for the job. Give chance, can ?

I certainly have the heart for the country, I volunteered for National Service, & was privileged to be paid little. One of my reservist comrades, volunteered for National Day Parades, so that, his number for his HDB flat Q gets smaller. Any more volunteers out there, hands up & be counted?

if sinkies stop jumping on mrt tracks and can put up with no ac in underground stations platform doors are not necessary. if the population is reduced to 69k sinkies will still kpkb about no ac and still jump on mrt tracks. you move a critical mass of sinkies (69k) to anywhere in the world and they will kpkb to no end and cause any system to be specially designed for them. sbf is 1 example. :p

Sinkies who attempt suicide at MRT tracks will implicate whole clan, all of them will be executed before him.
See which fucker dare to jump.

Sinkies who attempt suicide at MRT tracks will implicate whole clan, all of them will be executed before him.
See which fucker dare to jump.
there will be many. suicidal sinkies care-shit about their families and can't wait to pull entire clans into shithole with them. the fact that they inconvenience millions of passengers is indicative of their callous attitudes towards all.

strong leaders.....
2017-11-11T072540Z_1_LYNXMPEDAA051-OCATP_RTROPTP_2_CNEWS-US-APEC-SUMMIT-USA-PHILIPPINES.JPG.cf.jpg

This country need Singaporeans.
Singaporeans with balls and not Stinkaporeans with heads down down and arseholes up high high
Just begging to be tiewed and to be kanned and fucked by cowardly morons too scared for elections and only dare to rig
everything that can be rigged to stay in power so that they can appoint paper generals and cronies to bully and turn a wonderful country into Stinkapore.

None of the leaders are strong as shown by the cowardly way they kept on to their power and money.
So don't kong langjeow wai as needing fucking strong leaders when Singapore need strong Singaporeans.
Only then we get real strong leaders and not a bunch of cowards pretending that they are leaders

there will be many. suicidal sinkies care-shit about their families and can't wait to pull entire clans into shithole with them. the fact that they inconvenience millions of passengers is indicative of their callous attitudes towards all.

Looks like fucking Gin is still the best punishment, those who didn't die in their attempt will be made to lick her smelly cunt.

This country need Singaporeans.
Singaporeans with balls and not Stinkaporeans with heads down down and arseholes up high high
Just begging to be tiewed and to be kanned and fucked by cowardly morons too scared for elections and only dare to rig
everything that can be rigged to stay in power so that they can appoint paper generals and cronies to bully and turn a wonderful country into Stinkapore.

None of the leaders are strong as shown by the cowardly way they kept on to their power and money.
So don't kong langjeow wai as needing fucking strong leaders when Singapore need strong Singaporeans.
Only then we get real strong leaders and not a bunch of cowards pretending that they are leaders

Well said!

I certainly have the heart for the country, I volunteered for National Service, & was privileged to be paid little. One of my reservist comrades, volunteered for National Day Parades, so that, his number for his HDB flat Q gets smaller. Any more volunteers out there, hands up & be counted?

I volunteered to do NS. If I was given the same choice again I wouldn't have done NS.

I was expecting LHL to come out to say something about the recent MRT problems. But he pretty much left it to KBW.

KBW has no solutions. Only gives excuses.

By the time of this interview, LKY had begun making excuses for himself and team; he'd called the floods caused by the Marina Barrage acts of God. In fact, by eliminating worthy opponents within the PAPzis, and opposition outside, he laid the ground for what we have today.

Had he been here, he'd be backing KBW and might even instigate a media crackdown.

Yes we need someone like the oldfart to rise up and say these words and MRT will not need to do any thing and problems solved.

Too bad we have a faggot as a PM and a nasi lemak macik as a president. Where is oldfart when we need one?

I was expecting LHL to come out to say something about the recent MRT problems. But he pretty much left it to KBW.

KBW has no solutions. Only gives excuses.

you will see him and his other ministers when there are good news to report... all will rush out from under their beds ....wanting to score points...

even LTK, SL and their gang are also hiding under their beds