• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat This country need a strong leader to say these words - MRT problems solved

Yes we need someone like the oldfart to rise up and say these words and MRT will not need to do any thing and problems solved.

Too bad we have a faggot as a PM and a nasi lemak macik as a president. Where is oldfart when we need one?

my uncle say this reminds him of the song - you.... left me..just when i needed you most.

We do not need that bastard LKY at all.
Singapore would have been a so much better Singapore if LKY was aborted before he was delivered from his mother cheebye.
LKY and his poison turned a beautiful Singapore into a fucking sick Stinkapore.

my uncle also say , we need a strong man to come out and say, mrt problem can be resolved, provided we shut it down for 1 month. This strong man needs to be very strong to decide to say it and say you all find your own way to work or say it with another statement - sinkieland close shop for 1 month, we bear all the financial lost.

trumpredhat.jpg

Yes we need someone like the oldfart to rise up and say these words and MRT will not need to do any thing and problems solved.

Too bad we have a faggot as a PM and a nasi lemak macik as a president. Where is oldfart when we need one?

Sad to break this to you. The old fart is dead.

And his faggot son is alive when he too should be fucking dead.

Becos he was not aborted from his mother cheebye before birth, and as Arseloon still alive, Singaporeans became stinkaporeans and as good as dead.

There is no independent bodies in Spore because the old fart didn't want to share the power. This may have worked when he was around but now that there are so many unchecked elites they are ruining Spore.

For example I doubt that LKY expected LHL would turn on his siblings.

The son is a disgrace. Scared to death of his wife. Cabinet Minister has to plead with the Chairman of Temasek to get change.

LKY should take the SMRT for their incompetence like he did with the SIA pilots' strike.

'continue this, and I will teach you a lesson that you won't forget'

The son is a disgrace. Scared to death of his wife. Cabinet Minister has to plead with the Chairman of Temasek to get change.
LKY should take the SMRT for their incompetence like he did with the SIA pilots' strike.

'continue this, and I will teach you a lesson that you won't forget'

Ah Ho watched this video many times. That's why Pinky damn scared of Ah Ho. Whoever governs this family must have iron in her.

Don't even bet on your hopes on that useless CCB Lanjiao Loong. Fuck him dead, may lightning strike him.

It seemed that this MRT problem and many other problem will not be solve in any foreseeable future, not even with any regime change as there're lots of shit to clean and could take maybe a generation to do so.

It can be solved. Reduce the load to the designed capacity 3 m instead of 6 including tourists. Remove all the platform doors which were not originally designed for. The doors need precision alignment with the train doors that's where the signal problem lies. The govt cannot do this because it is too costly shameful to do so.

if sinkies stop jumping on mrt tracks and can put up with no ac in underground stations platform doors are not necessary. if the population is reduced to 69k sinkies will still kpkb about no ac and still jump on mrt tracks. you move a critical mass of sinkies (69k) to anywhere in the world and they will kpkb to no end and cause any system to be specially designed for them. sbf is 1 example. :p

Don't be so hard on the man....he is just a volunteer.

“I know he [Desmond Kwek] has been working very hard to try to change work culture. Let me share a little secret about, I don’t know whether he make public. 2012 you know, when…2011 was the last major disruption and then the SMRT decided to remove their previous CEO.

Mr Desmond Kuek volunteered for this job. He volunteered for this job, he wasn’t parachuted in or being asked to go and fix this. He volunteered for this job. I mean as former Chief of Defence force, I know, I think his heart is in the right place. He’s proud to be a Singaporean, and we all felt ashamed by these, you know, every now and then disruptions in SMRT.”

--- Khaw Boon Wan

At least, the late LKY is honest on what he says & says it accurately...compare this to Pinky Loong & Cow $8...can Cow$8 can comeout & say, no amount of engineering can solve the SMRT problems?.

We can believe in LKY, love him or loathe him...but we cannot believe in his son's leadership & the team of leaders he has.

But must start with regime change.
Regime change will be the catalyst to turn Stinkapore back into Singapore

Don't be so hard on the man....he is just a volunteer.

“I know he [Desmond Kwek] has been working very hard to try to change work culture. Let me share a little secret about, I don’t know whether he make public. 2012 you know, when…2011 was the last major disruption and then the SMRT decided to remove their previous CEO.

Mr Desmond Kuek volunteered for this job. He volunteered for this job, he wasn’t parachuted in or being asked to go and fix this. He volunteered for this job. I mean as former Chief of Defence force, I know, I think his heart is in the right place. He’s proud to be a Singaporean, and we all felt ashamed by these, you know, every now and then disruptions in SMRT.”

--- Khaw Boon Wan

People volunteer for the job. So, any problems , don't just blame him. He is not the right man for the job, but at least he has the right heart for the job. Give chance, can ?