Between the two of us, one of us needs to come to his senses. And it sure isn't going to be you. Nitwit!For once u make sense.... Mr. Falunggong member...
That's a gaff. Gosh, I haven't used one of those in years! Need to get one again soon, to haul commie sympathisers and toss their asses into the sea.can use pole hook at last 0.69th floor to hook food on 6.9th floor.
View attachment 79766
can also hire swiss guards to haul them with halberds.That's a gaff. Gosh, I haven't used one of those in years! Need to get one again soon, to haul commie sympathisers and toss their asses into the sea.
KNN rook simple but not simple KNN if my uncle is the security guard company he will tell grab tiu lei or he will take 5% cut from you KNN he is under no obligatory to leeceive the food for people KNN the only way to settle this is for the tam chia ter nao resident to collect from the guard house KNNGrab can stipulate that orders from this condo and other places that forbid use of lifts will be dropped off to the security guard lor.
Grab takes 30 percent cut and simple things like that also cannot do.
KNN rook simple but not simple KNN if my uncle is the security guard company he will tell grab tiu lei or he will take 5% cut from you KNN he is under no obligatory to leeceive the food for people KNN the only way to settle this is for the tam chia ter nao resident to collect from the guard house KNN
Ya either this way or the security can receive for them but will have half a share of the food or collect some fee from them KNNYour uncle should ask for extra pay or take a cut. Those residents who order should come down to pick up the food. Stipulate the time limit is 20 min. If they don't show up by then, your uncle owns the food which he can sell, eat himself or bring home to the family.
Ya either this way or the security can receive for them but will have half a share of the food or collect some fee from them KNN
KNN my uncle think what will happen next is eitherIn SINKapore, max the gain. If not, the other party will squeeze you dry. That's the PAP way. Your uncle has not learned that?![]()
KNN my uncle think what will happen next is either
1. Grab will enforce their rider to walk the stairs KNN
2. Security company will plp the residents and enforce the guard to leeceive it then the guard not song will spit on the food or add vege KNN
My uncle wish lumber 2 will happen KNN
KNN my uncle think tam chia ter nao sinkies should boycott grab KNN next time my uncle show you how dirty the grab bag is especially those using motosikal after a few years KNN they double up the usage of the box as mono key box KNN it is as good as picking up dump food in rubbish bin KNNIn #1, Grab delivery people should boycott Grab then. If they don't dare to, then they seal their own fate.
In #2, that will be a good thing. These residents will stop ordering delivery. Grab business drop, restaurant business drop. Your uncle can just do its normal job.
A condo has its own by-laws, the residents are free to vote for or implement any rules they please.
Some condos only allow food delivery people to wait at the security guard entrance, and someone will come down to collect the food.
For security grab rider should wait at guard post
They can call to inform that food is at guard house and leave.Time is money for Grab rider. Grab rider should just leave with guards, take a photo and ride off.
Willing buyer, willing seller. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, fool ye don't get fooled again!GrabFood got any moral then should ban this condo
The halberd is a more elegant way to dispatch them, and just as effective.can also hire swiss guards to haul them with halberds.
View attachment 79771