• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This condo residents jin inhuman

I USED TO STAY IN A CONDO THE CONDO MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND RESIDENTS ALWAYS CLASH BECAUSE SOME OTHE BYLAWS INTRODUCED BY THE COMMITTEE CAN BE QUITE OVERBEARING. THEY THINK THE CONDO BELONGS TO THEM AND HAVE SELFISH IDEAS TO CONTROL OUR LIVES . THERE ARE OFTEN CLASHES

Indeed, your condo committee is heng sway. If you kena a 'Melville Park' type, you probably should move house. :biggrin:

The newer condos are all too small... atas pigeon holes within a gated community. Unless you buy a penthouse unit.

The retro/vintage condos are much better... more suitable for human living.

Condo residents have a right to stay safe and uninfected. Letting food deliverers use the private lifts exponentially increases the chance of covid infections. The food deliverers can use the stairs.

I USED TO STAY IN A CONDO THE CONDO MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND RESIDENTS ALWAYS CLASH BECAUSE SOME OTHE BYLAWS INTRODUCED BY THE COMMITTEE CAN BE QUITE OVERBEARING. THEY THINK THE CONDO BELONGS TO THEM AND HAVE SELFISH IDEAS TO CONTROL OUR LIVES . THERE ARE OFTEN CLASHES
My uncle thought condo management committee are formed by the Residents gai KNN

up to 6.9 floors use basket lah.
6DBFADB8-EAF3-4C3A-B7E2-35D40CEFBA7D.jpeg

My uncle thought condo management committee are formed by the Residents gai KNN

Yes, & gots good, bad & ugly types.

K.N.N. , ME nephew said should haves Cargo lift to use.

If they buy big fridge, then how?
Cally up 7storeys also.?

K.N.N. This condom Committee & Mgt
damn ChekArk.

Indeed, your condo committee is heng sway. If you kena a 'Melville Park' type, you probably should move house. :biggrin:

The newer condos are all too small... atas pigeon holes within a gated community. Unless you buy a penthouse unit.

The retro/vintage condos are much better... more suitable for human living.
Room really small .
Melville park is a legend
Palette up coming for tiong kok lang

damn jia lat. Anyway grab food delivery people usually exercise a lot lah. Some place the lift very slow I choose to climb stairs anyway.

KNN my uncle can confirm with his balls at stake that @ginfreely the chow bawu hai is a committee member of the condom and will also support this kind of initiatives KNN @ginfreely pu your bawu hai KNN