• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this ah Tiong chio bu kong Sg simi ah ??

rambo22

1546739243012.png

anyone there whose Chinese jin power one ?

can also help find out what is the damage ??

limpeh suka this type of pattern one

and will pump her full tank with Shell V Power

Been Told in 1980s Speak Mandarin Campaign you stubborn dickhead suck angmoh cock fucker now got problem with power Chinese...

cannot say like that

this case must blame our Anti Vice

last time my Chinese jin power one

after AV chase away all the atb along Geylang lorongs

my Chinese also kena chased away by AV lo

Stupid Tiong bu should ask herself why she is here then.

The fucking internet doesn't even work in China. Try going to a shithole that Fb, Google, Chrome, Instagram doesn't work. Every clown has to use a VPN to have a half decent internet experience.

Stupid Tiong bu should ask herself why she is here then.

The fucking internet doesn't even work in China. Try going to a shithole that Fb, Google, Chrome, Instagram doesn't work. Every clown has to use a VPN to have a half decent internet experience.
The issue is ah tiongs in general are brain washed into believing that the commies and ah tiong land is the bestest in the whole universe. The ah tiongs land education system promote tat. A good example will be the resident commie dog Mr Waiting To be Fucked. Just look at all his postings. The rants of a retard.