I go where the points are so you could say I am points partisan.
dat samburger said he same gang wif dose 2 ...I oso non partisan what! I fuck both tony and Kinana
Kinana, Tonychat and myself make a great team.
You only live once. :pBonking is my favourite activity. As time is not on my side, I have to seize each and every opportunity that comes along.
dat samburger said he same gang wif dose 2 ...
y u left him out? ...
You only live once. :p
But bonk many times.
Nowadays performance no good. Maybe lau liao. Very sad. If only can turn back the clock to the 90s.
dat samburger said he same gang wif dose 2 ...
y u left him out? ...
Big bro did you try any performance enhancing stuff?
Sometimes work, sometimes not-so-good leh.
Hah I thought sure to work all the time. Hope by the time my time comes they will have something that will work well all the time.
that fella, I have to be careful
last time also this sifu keep fuxking him .....
..... that sifu disappeared without trace till today
V is my preferred choice. Cialis not consistent, for me.
1. Sam Leong
2. wuqi256
3. Golden Dragon
got story here ...I checked the name and I think he was banned ...
I get a lot of online adverts for V. Sometimes I am tempted to buy to see if performance is enhanced but I am afraid of counterfeit type V which someone told me can cause health problems.
Better to get from clinic. Lots of counterfeit in the market. Not worth taking the risk as damage could be fatal. If kena warded for treatment, seepay malu. More so if reported in the newspapers.