• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These Are The Nicks I Believe Are Non-Partisan

Agree.

If you look at these cases, people noticed and complained. A clear pattern had emerged. The track record is clear. The same with Cooleo and Bob Sim. These a not events that are sporadic or conclusions made on a short track record. These are clear established patterns of disruption on the guise of tcss.

When you intervene, it cannot be running battle that it goes on and on and disrupts the forum. Preferably quick.

Reminds me of the poorly raised kids of Indian FTs running amok in good restaurants. One day you probably see me on the stomp giving hell for leather to an Indian FT parent. And you know what is the excuse they will give - they are only kids and they are just clowning around for fun.

Ps. I know this is racist but I don't see it often with other races or cultures.

But my only caveat: Pre-judging a person based on his posts (contribution or otherwise) maybe off the mark. Either he's a keyboard warrior or cannot express himself well (language thing).

i also Non-Partisan, i fuck everyone that talk cock about science. A good example to fuck - GMS with his A level physics knowledge, and all the religious nuts in the religion forums.

BOW

GMS very quiet recently. Maybe on a mission?

Any FR from Ling Kong Jin Experiment ?

those snakes keep looping in circle hiding behind others signboard. lim bey du lan go email nan hwa pai are those clowns from this forum their people and they are issuing challenge through them. nan hwa pai bo reply my email LOL

V is my preferred choice. Cialis not consistent, for me.

Hello brother [GoldenDragon],

I thought you are young man, or should I say younger man.
You should not require V?

Consider exercise or working out at the gym three times a week, less alcohol and less tobacco.

on a serious note, dun take too much V.

V can make your cock stands is actually discovered as an undesired response when V was originally designed to be used as an drug to deal with heart related disease at clinical trials. this is the exact reason why we see so many people drop dead with V most likely due to heart arrest.

those snakes keep looping in circle hiding behind others signboard. lim bey du lan go email nan hwa pai are those clowns from this forum their people and they are issuing challenge through them. nan hwa pai bo reply my email LOL

Lor 29 kpt makan not too bad. Duck rice, Hokkien mee, or luak, satay and chicken wings.

Is it the only kpt along Lor 29?
Chicken wings and or luak my favorite.

2 KPTs there. The other one has open air sitting area. The one I mentioned is located below a short-time hotel. Cannot go wrong.

Is it the only kpt along Lor 29?
Chicken wings and or luak my favorite.

Lor 29 is one way street. When you make a right turn from main road, it is on the left. Btw, the teochew mee also very shiok but open stall at 6 plus in the morning and closes by 2.30pm.

the only thing i miss in geylang seriously is the local food. now go there like eat only food from prc cook. local food culture there is totally gone.

gone are the good old days where the beef hor fan is what everyone aim for.....i really miss that. the current standard really sucks

this is still better than being a bloody liar.....lets not disrupt the ongoing threads. Start a thread and we have a go at one another.

You simply love to stab me with your hidden stiletto......i will bludgeon you with my cudgel...simple and straight.

You got no guts to even look an Indian FT in the eye so dont brag.

Bullshit artist always trying to claim credit when none is due you.

. These are clear established patterns of disruption on the guise of tcss.

When you intervene, it cannot be running battle that it goes on and on and disrupts the forum. Preferably quick.

Reminds me of the poorly raised kids of Indian FTs running amok in good restaurants. One day you probably see me on the stomp giving hell for leather to an Indian FT parent. And you know what is the excuse they will give - they are only kids and they are just clowning around for fun.

Ps. I know this is racist but I don't see it often with other races or cultures.

Agree.

If you look at these cases, people noticed and complained. A clear pattern had emerged. The track record is clear. The same with Cooleo and Bob Sim. These a not events that are sporadic or conclusions made on a short track record. These are clear established patterns of disruption on the guise of tcss.

The likes of Bob Sim and tonychat will eventually drive traffic away if no one here steps up to the fore and nails them.

No one likes to be corrected or told off. Its human nature. If that person being taken to task belongs to a clique, you can also expect backlash from their members. Again, human nature. It takes thick skin going against a clique.

I agree with you that the reason this forum has survived so long is because everytime a group rises up to disrupts the peace, there are always a few good men stepping up to clear out the trash.

First, be prepared to go through the rituals -and sip from shared blood droppings (like from kinana, spgplumbgal) ;)

Erm , they have to pass HIV test first :p
Will I become a vampire after that ?
:eek:

this is still better than being a bloody liar.....lets not disrupt the ongoing threads. Start a thread and we have a go at one another.

Although Scroobal has a point, I doubt it was directed at you. Most of your postings no longer TCSS very much and I noticed you always killed it before it starts to get out of control. I am sure he noticed that already.