• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The work of a Mod

You made a serious allegations and Raiders is the only Mod in Coffeeshop folder unless you got banned recently when the 2 new mods came on board.

Dun ever accuse me of trouble making in this forum, I've exposed Drifter as the tuakang king, your dog came spouting vulgarities and fishypie joining the fights. I'm not the 1 started all these.

And Kong Hee and his City Harvest gang thought they were in real trouble.............

Dun ever accuse me of trouble making in this forum, I've exposed Drifter as the tuakang king, your dog came spouting vulgarities and fishypie joining the fights. I'm not the 1 started all these.

No thunderstorms reported by the Meteorological Department. Please don't open the storm water diversion gates.

And what was the question again?

Let me remind you again, lol

This member likes to troll, scold vulgarities and curse other people's family members in this forum, my question to Sam why is he allowed to do this in this forum for such a long period of time?

His latest tirades
http://www.sammyboy.com/search.php?searchid=2355988&pp=

"You are the cheebye queen of wit! Achtung in response?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454044#post1454044

"Thank you in advance...Fuck your mother cheebye!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....es-for-Peppertail-here!&p=1450449#post1450449

"Even when you suck your boyfriend's dick and gobble up his nuts, you will still think it's not fellatio per se.....LOL" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....c-in-Swimwear!-Embrace!&p=1454060#post1454060

"Tua Bui Sei Hao Hai Hum Kar Chan, please go dress shopping with the sia lan mod please....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ifter-thread-into-Jah-s&p=1454101#post1454101

"Hum Kar Chan Sei Hao Hai! I don't take things so seriously in cyberspace! ......Tiu Leh Lo Mo Fa Hai!....LOL" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....pair-of-lovers-04-03-13&p=1453252#post1453252

"The only time you tell me what to do is how to make your mother cum! Tiu leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146635-Area-Cleaning-02-03-13&p=1450362#post1450362

"
No fucking stanDARD sEI hAO hAI! huM kAR cHAN!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?146367-HeLLo-Moderators&p=1446579#post1446579

"What came first? Your mother cheebye or you?" - to Peppertail
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ch-man-over-parking-row&p=1431153#post1431153

"It makes my day to see you clamp your cheebye mouth over screwball's dick. You should swallow if he cums too! eeeeeeeeee!!!!!....my skin hair all standing." - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....don-t-come-back-anymore&p=1431096#post1431096

"You actually prostituted yourself in the crowded streets in Japan, Hong Kong and China and even etc? How much lower can you go? Your cheebye must be big enough for a cement truck to do U turns! What the fuck!!!!!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....alking-to-S-porean-quot&p=1399752#post1399752

"
Fuck your mother cheebye! Do you lick her clitoris or you prefer to bite her labia? You sick son of whore!....LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390848#post1390848

"Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1390753#post1390753

"So funny you can lol while licking scroobal's balls! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Hai!" - to Alamaking
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?141970-Dr-Koh-PK-genuine-fraud&p=1390513#post1390513

"
Because the Motherfucking Puah Cheebye needs to feel like a man even when he 69s his own mother!" - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother puah cheebye. Thank you." - to eErotica69
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....rls-can-also-be-charged&p=1389922#post1389922

"Fuck your mother cheebye! In one sentence you had offended an Indian that one can respect. Even your mother would say some Indian customers are nice when they unloaded their juice in her cunt instead of her face!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-your-political-muscles&p=1367601#post1367601

"Fuck your Ibu's nonok! You fucking son of a $20 prostitiute and a PAP IB dog! Even though only the naive can read into anything you wrote!" - to Kinana
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....town-council-management&p=1366145#post1366145

After 18,000 posts, still a blurfuck as ever. One year ago you were banned by Leongsam for Abusing the Infraction System. Yeah, 4 times in two weeks. Now you come around and accuse other mods of banning you. Even I remember why you were banned. Either you are selective amnesia or really blur like sotong stupid like fuck/

Towkay...it wasn't in the Infraction log as far as I can remember.

When ordinary members issue infractions, it is recorded in the infraction folder. When leongsam bans someone, it is not recorded there, only in the moderator log which only other mods can access.

Did you all missed Raider's post when he was pissed with Scroobal and left the forum after saying goodbye? He said Scroobal was the Supermod, hence AK's accusation that he was the one who banned him 4 times..

When ordinary members issue infractions, it is recorded in the infraction folder. When leongsam bans someone, it is not recorded there, only in the moderator log which only other mods can access.[/QUOTE

Oh I see...hmmm....and Alamaking had access to the moderators' logs.....interesting........The mystery deepens

Did you all missed Raider's post when he was pissed with Scroobal and left the forum after saying goodbye? He said Scroobal was the Supermod, hence AK's accusation that he was the one who banned him 4 times..

That was quite recent. About 6 months. Around the time of kuku's death and subsequent resurrection.

That's right and since Raider is a Mod, his word is good enough to believe that Scroobal has been working behind the scene as the Supermod all this time. There are also many hints given elsewhere in other posts about this.

Cheebye you all. Whose the moron who drags me into the mess? I hate it when people want to die and brings me along :oIo: :D

No moderators have access to admin log(like what Leongsam pasted in the forum)

I could see deleted posts and concluded from the deleted postings that super moderator is Scroobal.

BUT, does it matters who Supermoderator is? It could be Scroobal, Scribble, Squirrel. We don't like it? But he is here to stay :D

Wow, talk like a human being now? No vulgarities allowed in this thread? Lol

If the two of you don't stop your rubbish, you won't be able to post in the courtyard cafe anymore. I'll confine your access to the trivia folder since 99% of your contributions are garbage.

Ah Leong, the dog trolls not only me, but other people as well. Screwball and TFBH keep condemning other forummers except this dog, they are setting double standards and they won't acknowledge it. It wasn't me who started all these, pls check.

I don't care who started it. I'm sick and tired of logging on in the morning and seeing page after page of your infantile exchanges. Just put him on your ignore list.

One more exchange and you're both history as far as this folder is concerned. You'll be confined to the trivia folder where your posts deserve to be.

what's with all the forum mod shit:

oh i have been a mod before so i have same power as you... even now i mod i still this and still that... pls lah sinkies, this is just a forum

i also set up a forum before and i know the admin power and stuffs but since it has been a while, there are many changes in the forum scripts now compare to last time.

Managing forum is a damn sian job but if a forum mean something then it is worth it but still it is a sian job.

but it doesn't seems to go to the extend that it will put a history in your life... come on sinkie...

if you want to be a forum admin, just go to vbulletin to buy the software, get a webhost and install it, then you are a forum admin... what the fuck man... sinkies!!!!!