If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.Apologies now.don't waste my time
You only know plenty of Geylang whores there because you are their OKT.U another dog.together come.
I no geylang prince.
I know plenty of people in geylang.
I know you never study, that's why I said you are a Chinese helicopter and I'm very correct.
You only know plenty of Geylang whores there because you are their OKT.
LOL, I like that. Very appropriate indeed and it's also an UGLY TOAD.geylang toad talk like geylang prince.
You only know plenty of Geylang whores there because you are their OKT.
If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.
LOL, I like that. Very appropriate indeed and it's also an UGLY TOAD.
Yah lah, yah lah, Everyone you meet also say sorry. An ugly toad talking like a prince here. Show your weapons first lah.This ah nehs may be the one with another moniker .
Whom I meet n sorry sorry till hand leg shivers
loser is loser. need people to apologise for his almost to feel shiok. typical sinkie loser.
Yah lah, yah lah, Everyone you meet also say sorry. An ugly toad talking like a prince here. Show your weapons first lah.
You claim to be Geylang gangster, don't dare to step into JB. JB is the best place for gang fights because it's a cowboy town. Whether in the end you die or I die also nobody will know. Can be covered up swee swee one.U Singaporean but u don't dare step into Singapore.
I no bully u.
U just apologies .I suai suai everything.
U clearly not even close to me.
Yah lah, yah lah, Everyone you meet also say sorry. An ugly toad talking like a prince here. Show your weapons first lah.
You claim to be Geylang gangster, don't dare to step into JB. JB is the best place for gang fights because it's a cowboy town.
same old tactic rehash. really a loser sinkie.
You claim to be Geylang gangster, don't dare to step into JB. JB is the best place for gang fights because it's a cowboy town. Whether in the end you die or I die also nobody will know. Can be covered up swee swee one.
Once I challenge someone, I don't step down one lah. The word "regret" is not in my vocabulary. I have been through several dangers in my life before, so it doesn't matter if I die in bed or die standing up.Just sorry.pm sorry also can.
I already give u some steps to come down.
After u pm .U know I know can Liao.