• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

She sleeps in the day and work at night?
Yalo somemore sleep this manner one gin scarlee :redface:
EntireInfantileKouprey-max-1mb.gif

My uncle just saw gansiokbin type of lao auntie with short bow leg on bicycle. She didn't adjust seat low low like gansiokbin so at traffic junction on a verlee quiet road (my uncle think she dare not ride on busy junction becas she looked verlee verlee kiasi keep checking and checking when there are no vehicles around her at all) she need to unmount from the bicycle seat . When deemed safe she need to mount back to seat and rode off. WITH A HELMET KNS LOR. MY UNCLE GOT THE URGE TO KICK HER BICYCLE DOWN
Soon par

SBFNews

My uncle just saw gansiokbin type of lao auntie with short bow leg on bicycle. She didn't adjust seat low low like gansiokbin so at traffic junction on a verlee quiet road (my uncle think she dare not ride on busy junction) she need to unmount from the bicycle seat . When deemed safe she need to mount back to seat and rode off. WITH A HELMET KNS LOR.
Soon par
So early start battle today? :roflmao:

My uncle just saw gansiokbin type of lao auntie with short bow leg on bicycle. She didn't adjust seat low low like gansiokbin so at traffic junction on a verlee quiet road (my uncle think she dare not ride on busy junction becas she looked verlee verlee kiasi keep checking and checking when there are no vehicles around her at all) she need to unmount from the bicycle seat . When deemed safe she need to mount back to seat and rode off. WITH A HELMET KNS LOR. MY UNCLE GOT THE URGE TO KICK HER BICYCLE DOWN
Soon par
This type of riding method verlee dangerous. During emergency brake won't have time to unmount . Gansiokbin rather adjust seat low low wise in this area :biggrin:

This morning my uncle leelised his small powered vaccum cleaner sounds like drilling and whistling while he was half sleeping KNN during full blast he thought reno going on neighbours and when power off settling down time sounds like someone whistling at him KNN
Gansiokbin whistling drilling firecrackers case half leesolved.
My uncle think maybe Gansiokbin always vacuum house with ocd + mental illness
What about firecrackers? Maybe her vacuum cleaner cheap tiong brand and exploded before .