• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

My uncle think by now k shan also will know lah :biggrin: KNN

Should introduce him to gongcheebye Jeremy Quek. :roflmao:

1652718208658.png

rotiprata

My uncle think they are all the masturbation with air pressure toy audio lah KNN this 变态鸡 uploaded once in sbf :geek:
or it could be she's telling the truth... cos tis lau kway bui did too many evil deeds in the past... karma returning to haunt her every night.. stalking her when she goes, from nusa dua to geylang :geek:

Possible too . :thumbsup: My uncle need to work harder to spread her evil deeds and ensure she has no place to live.

Cottonmouth

@ginfreely go inside his stall, take the chopper cut off your cheebye and give him!!
You will grow another 2 pieces after a night of fucking, if you don't trim often, your cheebye will have callus for a high mileage slutbag like you.

sirloin-raw-beef-steak-black-background-top-view-145332501.jpg