• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Screenshot_20230105_004807_Facebook.jpg

Valium

The filthy slut @ginfreely gansiokbin should show up naked at the japanese house with her cheebye hanging out. She can kneel down like a dog on all 4s and beg the japanese to fuck her bitch hole.

Valium

She is obviously making up stories with fabricated recordings to trick spf into taking action.

SPF should arrest her and fuck her cheebye with a baton.

@ginfreely may you be struck by lightning and have your corpse gangraped, cut off your cheebye and feed dog. Behead you and send your head to India to be fucked.

She is obviously making up stories with fabricated recordings to trick spf into taking action.
Tsk tsk tsk look at you proud sinkie running dog of Malaysian criminal syndicate can accuse me fabricate recordings based on nothing but your Ccb mouth. Obviously you are the one telling lies, not me. Pui!

Valium

@ginfreely GAN SIOKBIN should have all her limbs broken, neck twisted, tongue rip out, eyes gorged, cheebye fisted with uterus ripped out.
Your fucking filthy carcass fucked by indians, you disgusting slutwhore cunt bitch

I will fuck you with a broomstick and whip your corpse. GAN SIOKBIN. FUCK YOUR MOTHER’S CHEEBYE.

Valium

@ginfreely GAN SIOKBIN, THE NAME OF A DIRTY FUCKING SLUT.
YOUR DIRTY HIGHLY FUCKED CHEEBYE SHOULD BE CUT OFF TO FEED DOGS.

GAN SIOKBIN IS AN ILLEGAL PARIAH PROSTITUTE!!!
NO VOUCHERS FOR THE FILTHY WHORE!!
FUCK YOURSELF WITH A KNIFE AT ISTANA YOU FUCKING CUNTWHORE SLUT!!!!

EVERYONE WILL WHISTLE AT YOUR HOLE BECAUSE YOU ARE A WHORE!!!!

1672925462076.png

Valium

Dirty slut @ginfreely you should be fucked to death, gorge out your fucking dirty cheebye!!!!! Fucked by dog, you filthy slut whore bitch cunt.

Valium

@ginfreely you chow cheebye. May you die in the most painful manner, have your cheebye torn by a tree trunk. Fuck your mother's chowcheebye and you be reincarnated as a cheebye selling whore. Fuck you to death.

Valium

K Shanmugam Sc Just now when I turned on the bathroom lights to go to bathe, within a minute there was a loud knock from above and when I finished showering (around 12.50 am 8 January 2023), again within minutes there was a loud knock from above the bathroom. Looks like the unit above my mother’s place - I suspect they are Malaysian Chinese - are stalking me and making knocks to harass me. I am also terrified that they are secretly filming me showering although i have closed all bathroom windows and put plastic bags on the standard HDB frosted windows that have no blind or curtains. Not the first time that there are knocks - I even heard loud drilling more than once in evening time before - from unit above when I visited my mother as I have reported here before.

@ginfreely GAN SIOKBIN.

FUCKING WHORE GO WHERE ALSO GOT PROBLEM!
TAKE A BROOMSTICK AND FUCK YOURSELF, YOU FUCKING CUNT!!!!
THEY ARE FILMING YOU DIG AND WASH YOUR FILTHY TOILET BOWL CUNT.
I HOPE THEY COME DOWN AND GANGRAPE YOU IN FRONT OF YOUR MOTHER!!

Fuck your dirty hole with a toilet brush. You filthy gilawhore!!!

Screenshot_20230111_072945_Facebook.jpg

Gansiokbin leeturned from the dao at 350am.
Make a guess she wash her hai at the dao or wash at home ?
Not say my uncle want to anyhow guess.
Who in this world would leeturn home from mum house at this kind of hour ?

@ginfreely lu fucking whore.