• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Whore of Sammyboy Ginfreely Gan Shiok Bing is back!!!

Cottonmouth

@ginfreely
I will cut out your fucking cheebye!

1661155750413.png

Cottonmouth

Gan siokbin you fucking cheebye.
I hope you will get brutally gangraped in Malaysia, have your head and cheebye cut off, carcass distributed all over the country.

It's clear who is the liar and troublemaker.

KT Latha is still in Singapore Flying College while you are now a stray prostitute.
@ginfreely you are a fail slut.
Kt latha is now in Auz still gainfully employed by sfc while gansiokbin has become a mad slut.
It is verlee clear what happened back then.
Gansiokbin is a fucking slut as commented by kt latha

Cottonmouth

Kt latha is now in Auz still gainfully employed by sfc while gansiokbin has become a mad slut.

If Gansiokbin love to suck cock during office hours, she can work in Geylang, Petain or Desker.
She will have cock to eat 24hours.

It's clear who is the liar and troublemaker.

KT Latha is still in Singapore Flying College while you are now a stray prostitute.
@ginfreely you are a fail slut.
Tell that to yourself Jeremy Quek pap ceca are in power while you are a stray Ccb sinkie prostitute sucking Malaysian criminal syndicate network cock. Pui!

You unrespectable nameless Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies that kt latha is right to accuse a virgin as slut certainly deserved to be sent to jail AGAIN for harassing woman. Kt latha should be an Indian convict for doing that indeed. Pui!

rotiprata

You unrespectable nameless Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant spewing evil filthy lies that kt latha is right to accuse a virgin as slut certainly deserved to be sent to jail AGAIN for harassing woman. Kt latha should be an Indian convict for doing that indeed. Pui!
3-in-1, fake virgin, slut, liar... where's the police report on the harassing..?? .. dun come in .. throw smoke screen jus to divert attention..lah.. GGDF !!